You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Catch the exclusive... elusive...PROMO video INSIDE! OFFICIAL UPDATE! 🌠Steemits Got Talent Season 1 SGT: 💀Eliminations Round 1 is being JUDGED! Its what YOU have all been waiting FOR! JUDGING IS GOING DOWN! Results coming tomorrow night!

in #sgt7 years ago

I know that I am late and if I am disqualified then I accept that. I just have been so beyond busy preparing for SteemFest and running a community and multiple businesses!

I want to submit anyways because I have been participating since the beginning and want to support this contest with more exposure. So I made this cool entry just for the fun of it and if there is any chance of still being a part of this I would love the opportunity!

Here I give you "Opening a Coconut With A Katana Sword!"

https://steemit.com/sgt/@quinneaker/steemits-got-talent-season-1-elimination-round-opening-a-coconut-with-a-katana-sword

Congrats to everyone who made it to the finals and good luck in the upcoming rounds!

SteemOn!

Sort:  

This is awesome! Talk about unique! haha! Great stuff man! I would love to discuss a few things with you. What is the best way to reach you? <3 FULL STEEM AHEAD!

Yea Bro!

Email is the best probably though depending on what it is a voice/video call may be necessary.

Thank you so much!

Your awesome too, a HUGE RISING STEEMIT STAR!

Looking forward to meeting you soon!

aww you are too sweet! yup ACROYOGA! Can't wait! :)

I am glad you bring out my sweet side ;-)>

@quinneaker, thank you for being a good sport! And we would always love your participation. Thank you for putting the effort by still submitting :)

Yes its a great contest and I aim to help promote it!

Thanks for the support!

SteemOn!

I love your character bro. Steem

Thanks!

SteemOn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72