You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FANTASY PREMIER LEAGUE - Fixture #7 - The Recap !

in #sfpl7 years ago

As far as United's calendar go, I feel Lukaku is up to the challenge against any team. But I might switch Valencia for a defender from City which has a easier run, and not sure what Mikhtaryan can bring me (Martial might be a better shot). As for City, Silva and Jesus will stay. Without Morata, i'm not sure what Chelsea can do, even with a couple of easy games ahead - so i stay away from them. So, I am now thinking more little teams like Leicester and Newcastle, they have "easy" games ahead.

Sort:  

Yes, I agree. I have actually sold "all" my United players. Martial might be a great investment, but would you buy him already now. He is not even a regular? I am really interested to see what Chelsea can do without Morata. It might be Hazard time to shine. As for City, I will have three City players, and three Arsenal of course ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29