You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FANTASY PREMIER LEAGUE - Fixture #7 - The Recap !

in #sfpl7 years ago

What will your strategy be in the coming weeks. Man United are playing better teams now, and your team has three from United. Will you change or keep them? :)

Sort:  

As far as United's calendar go, I feel Lukaku is up to the challenge against any team. But I might switch Valencia for a defender from City which has a easier run, and not sure what Mikhtaryan can bring me (Martial might be a better shot). As for City, Silva and Jesus will stay. Without Morata, i'm not sure what Chelsea can do, even with a couple of easy games ahead - so i stay away from them. So, I am now thinking more little teams like Leicester and Newcastle, they have "easy" games ahead.

Yes, I agree. I have actually sold "all" my United players. Martial might be a great investment, but would you buy him already now. He is not even a regular? I am really interested to see what Chelsea can do without Morata. It might be Hazard time to shine. As for City, I will have three City players, and three Arsenal of course ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83