Little Cherine Book 03 - BPost002

in #sfandf-fiction5 years ago (edited)
I saw Eddie was right, she was already linked to the others and my protector was not stopping her, it could not, it could not harm what it saw as an infant.






Previous Post 001



1411

As I closed the opening, she sent out a mental wail of pain and distress and my protector attacked me. I had to withdraw.

I told everyone what happened.

“What are we going to do Robert?”

“We don’t have the time to consider all the alternatives. Rosie, take back my healer, Rob, take over the protector, try to help me where you can, but do not fight the protector, leave that to me. I’m sorry, but you will also have to try to keep my body alive. If that weakens you, puts the others in danger, let it go, we can create a new one. Girls, I really do have to go, but you can help by supporting me if the protector tries to stop me. Don’t fight it, just use its need to protect you…if you can. Sending only part of myself leaves me too weak to fight my protector, so I cannot leave a sliver for communicating with you, I must take all my soul this time.”

“Robert, get rid of the protector, you said you can. It is only causing us problems all the time, we don’t need it.”

“Cherine, think of what you said while I am gone. Remember, nobody jumps for any reason, no going to the void. No visiting me. Just stay here and watch out for each other.” I sent out a burst of love to all and left my body before they could bring up any further arguments.


I became the void and gathered in streams of energy, building up a reserve in close proximity, forcing our Worlds, the Sparklers and the Anadir Worlds to move out further. I pulled into myself as much as I could hold and speared my way back to the coldness that is the matter of my world, my home. I spread myself as an umbrella over our home, not only over but under too, in a complete sphere. Before my protector could act I opened for Doris to be able to reach out, but kept a watch for any movement of energy of any sort going in the other direction.

I waited for a long time like that. I sensed her sending, but nothing being returned. A thought came to me. If she is able to hear all they say and think, she can send it to the others, we have a spy within our midst and I cannot let this continue. I sent a sheath of my energy down her connection and enveloped her, blocking her from ‘hearing’ the others. I was surprised to find there was a side effect to this. I was able to sense, ‘hear’ my loved ones.

The weakness in what I did was the need for the foetus to receive nourishment from the body of her mother. Allowing this meant she was able to keep a continuous contact with the mind of Dommi. I sent a stronger beam of energy down into our home and forced it to assume my shape. I opened my ‘eyes’ and saw them all stare at me in startlement.

“I cannot keep this up for long, it takes too much energy. I have blocked Doris so that she cannot hear or sense your thoughts, but I cannot stop her from picking at the thoughts within you Dommi. None of you are to discuss anything important where Dommi can hear you. Dommi, keep your mind blocked to the others, do not try to pick up their thoughts, even if you feel a desperate need to do so, it will be Doris making you feel that need. I’ll come as often as I can.”

I gently drew back my energy, fading myself I supposed from their sight. I do not have a way to tell how much time is passing, even daylight-night do not make much difference to me. I tried communicating with the protector. It knew I was there and did not attack me as I did not seem to be harming the infant. It knew what I was trying to do and was trying to allow me, as it appreciated the tactics that were being used against it - even if it was helpless to resist.

Even though I kept myself alert, a part of me became lost in my own thoughts. I started to examine those doors I’d sensed lie waiting to be opened within my mind. I needed something to help me fight off the protector without destroying it, if it comes to that, but I was also afraid of what I would find, so I suppose it is not strange that I was unable to open them.

I finally developed the technique of ‘dipping’ into my home, into the minds of my loved ones and then took my time ‘reading’ them one by one. Doing this at intervals gave me a sense of continuity, of awareness of them. I passed a few days this way before I realised what was happening. I grew angry and formed amidst them again.

“Rob! What do you think you are doing! Get back into your body.”

“It does not matter if my body dies Robert. My Cherine and I decided we do not mind. We have to keep yours alive and healthy, we do not know what the consequences will be if we do not.”


1412

“This is an order Rob, get out. You may spend no more than the absolute minimum for keeping it healthy, that is all. If you do not, you will force me to either return or else to kill my body.” Before they could answer I left - I think I’m enjoying that aspect, have my say and getting out so fast that they cannot argue back.


I wondered what the other two were waiting for, why were they not trying to contact Doris? I needed to understand what the reason was. I can be pretty thick at times, it took me days to realise. Doris must have a way of delivering her news, so it means she is able to get answers, I would not see them as a separate energy reaching back in. I did what I should have done long ago - that comes from thinking in a defensive mode. I left the main part of my energy and stretched out along her link, arriving in Amsterdam.

“Welcome Mr Teller, you took long enough to decide to visit us.”

I formed a ‘body’. “Yes, it makes sense, you would be expecting me. Somehow I am not surprised you sensed me, not if you are as powerful as our Eddie is.”

He laughed. “Far more powerful Mr Teller. Becoming ‘good’ stopped his growth, he was no longer interested in developing his powers. On the other hand, I had a keen interest.”

“That does puzzle me. Throughout the history of mankind, the evil are always strengthening themselves, looking for new ways to empower themselves. The good, the ordinary people, they are more interested in living their lives, having families and doing their work. Why is it that the evil have never managed to keep themselves in power?”

Again he laughed and turned to his wife. “He has come to discuss philosophy with us! It is almost a pity we have to kill him.”

“You were planning to?” I asked with an innocent tone and a slight smile. Again he laughed. It annoyed me to see that he has the same gentle look our Eddie has, even his smile holding the same sweetness.

“Oh we will succeed Mr Teller, and you will help us.”

“Will you explain that or do you plan to keep it a secret?”

“I will give you a few clues, you work it out from there. Shall we start off by analysing the present situation? You are leader of the Cherinians. That is because they see you as being the one with the powers to look after them, lead them in their growth. They even see your weaknesses as being part of your strength. Do you know why that is? It is because of your protector, as you call it.

Without your protector you are nothing. However, as things stand now, with your protector you are the sentence of death on all Cherinians. It is a rogue power that can be induced by your enemies to turn against you - as we have done.

Mr Teller, for as long as you remain vigilant we have no intention of attacking you, why should we? Every day that passes is to our advantage. The day will come when your Hettie, Doris(?) is born. Within days she will be able to assume the age of a young girl. She will be able to jump in and out of your home at will, your protector will not stop her.

Your family will not love her? She will feel hurt, be in pain because she will want their love - especially that of her Eddie. What will your protector do to assuage her? If Eddie does love her, does he become her ally? We can afford to sit back, even a couple of years would not matter. We are free to live our lives, enjoying ourselves. How long can you last living under siege?

One final point. You dismantled the organisation your Hettie had, we are planning to put it back together again. You want to know how? All we need do is bring from our world the alter ego of each of the operatives, helping them re-open doors to their powers. Within months they should all be fully operational again. You, in turn, all you can do is wait and that will cost you your lives.”

“What is to prevent me from attacking you, killing you?”

“Who would you kill first Mr Teller, my Hettie? Feel the pain I would suffer.” He sent it to me, the love and his pain should he lose her. “I trust I have made my point, it is not necessary for her to show you?”


1413

“Eddie, if you were not such a bastard I think I would like you. You have chosen to use love to fight me, remember that it was your decision, not mine.” I gave a smile and left. I do not know if he suspected my final reply was a bluff, it actually meant nothing at all. I had to hope he would worry about it.


I returned to my home and loved ones.

“Rob, get out of my body, I am coming back.” I returned to the void and from there back to my body.

“What is wrong Wendy, I thought you are supposed to be the first one I see on opening my eyes, not this ugly old man.”

Alki played along, “Old man! You dare call me old? Why have you returned Roberto?”

I showed them my chat with the other Eddie. Our Eddie digested the information and looked at me sadly. “You have given up Robert?”

“Our Robbie never gives up uncle Eddie!!”

“You see Eddie? What does the Bible say about children?”

He answered dryly, “I have no idea! Why have you returned then?”

“Are you feeling soured by the fact that I liked him? Eddie, I only liked him because I like you so much. I came back because he was foolish enough to make me think. How can I use my weakness to win?”

Solomon called out so that all would hear, “Ordinx, Sam pay attention, I think our friend Robert is about to drive us crazy again.” That got a few grins and helped me as they relaxed a bit.

“Actually I think I am going to disappoint you all. Dommi love, will you please go to the other room - and, remember, privacy.” I waited until she had closed the door. “Eddie, the key to all this is your Hettie. I want her to stop being Doris and become your Hettie. I presume you feel the same way?”

“How?”

“Have you shared minds with her, do you have her memories within you?”

“Not the way Cherinians do - not to the same extent.”

“Could you do it now? Share yours with her, just keep the part of your mind that has powers she does not, blocked.”

“I do not think it would be possible Robert, she will not allow it.”

“Sweet talk your way in Eddie, her thinking is affected by being in the body of a foetus, so it should be easier for you. Show her the chat I had and tell her you realise we will lose because of me and my foolishness and that it means you will die. Remind her of how you love her and tell her you want to carry with you a part of her, that you want her to know you as she never has, so that if she still has any love for you she can look through your memories and see how much you love her.”

“She is far more cynical than you Robert, she will be looking for a trap.”

“Eddie, we are going to die. I think you really would want to have a part of her with you, do it now.”

He has a most penetrating gaze and as he stared at me I hoped he could not see to the core of me as I felt he could. He nodded and closed his eyes, leaning back.


The girls got me a coffee, some toast and honey and even let Rosie bring me cigarettes.

“You sure honey, I can do without it.”

“I only said it on purpose to hurt you Robbie, please smoke.”


1414

We chatted about various things, but I refused to be drawn out on our present circumstances. It was a long three hours, but the length was itself a comfort. When Eddie opened his eyes he had a soft smile.

“What a strange complex mind!”

“Now you see why you love her Eddie?” I asked softly.

“Yes.” Aware again, he looked at me.

I answered the question in his eyes. “I hope you realise that when I said we are going to die, I was not talking about any time in the near future?”

“You have a plan?”

“From when I first met you, I remember the look on your face when you wished we could see how lovely she was when you first loved her. I think it is time you show us.”

He sat up, his shoulders tensed. “What the hell are you talking about?”

I told him. Then I asked of him, “You must go in and block her off. In a sense knock her out. In the meantime, first show the healer when and where to find her as she was when you first met her in her original body. It will bring back a cell and create a new body for her. Then we have to transfer her soul. Anything wrong with my plan?”

“After what she did you would give her such a wonderful gift?”

“She will never need to take another body again Eddie, we will keep this one young for her.”

He shuddered and took a deep breath. “Damn it, I wish you had told me this at the start. I went into her thinking you were going to use me to kill her.”

“I’m sorry, but that subconscious presumption made you feel sad and she sensed it - making your story believable. I could not tell you before, but Eddie, there will be a price. I asked you to collect her memories for a reason. You will take Cherine in with you and we will erase all her memories that belong to the period after she fell in love with you. You will later return her memories, but they will not have the same immediacy and strength they have now. We will have also removed the hate and disdain she feels for all of us.”

Even prepared as he was, when I sent him to a guest bedroom he cried out when he saw her nude sixteen year old body lying on the bed. Without returning to us he instantly placed a block on his wife. The protector was about to react when I warned it off. I explained we are not hurting her in any way, the opposite in fact, she is being given her own body back. With all the girls backing me, it withdrew.


Taking Cherine with me we entered the foetus and found the tiny flame of her soul. It was confused, struggling to break out of it’s prison, it’s intellect collapsing to that of a foetus because of being blocked from the other Hettie. We soothed it and promised it would soon be free again in it’s own body. It did not believe, but Cherine was copying Dommi, sending out a strong motherly love and she pulled it to her, enfolding it within herself. In the same way she had ‘operated’ on me she took away the memories and cleansed her of her hate. She then jumped to the new body and released her. She stayed only long enough to help it understand where it is.

“I can’t believe I did that! I sent her some love motes.” Cherine looked pleased.

I sped off to the void. I called for the Sparkler, and Solomon who had followed brought it to me. The tiny soul was gently released to me and I took her within me, smothering her with my love and returned, entering the foetus. When I released her there I called to Dommi and had her welcome our daughter with her special mother love. I watched a little while until the beauty of it was hurting too much and I returned to my own body.

The poor girls were torn, wanting to stay with me, smother me in kisses, but also needing to go to Dommi and smother her with their joy and love. I sent them to her.

I laughed, my joy bubbling in me. “Jesus, I think I need another cigarette. I bet this must be the first time you have all seen me without any of my girls.”


1415

Henry handed me a cigarette and Katerina came to me, a sweet five year old. “Can I be your little girl until they return? I’ve wanted you to feel how much I love you, for a long time now.”

I hugged her, “I have felt it sweetheart. Do you feel how much I love you too?”

She nodded her head against my chest and then looked up at me with big serious eyes. I took her face in my hands and softly kissed her and pulled her back into my embrace, sitting there just enjoying the feeling of her happiness. Sonja put her arm around Socrati and they both smiled at us.

“First round to you Robert?” Alki asked, smiling.

“To us Alki. I am only a part of you all.”

“You mean like your arsehole?” Nicko asked with a cheeky grin.

“His name is now Adam. How did you find out about that Nicko?”

He did not answer, but I knew my girls must have told his and I kept quiet. Dommi returned with all the girls and the look in her eyes filled my heart to overflowing. Katerina scampered back to her family and I took my Dommi in my arms. We did not need to speak, just the feeling of her heart against mine was all I needed.

“You have made her yours.” She whispered. I pulled her face back till I could see her eyes.

“I realised too late what I had done, are you upset?”

“Don’t be silly, she would have been anyway.”

I sensed Hettie was about to come around. I quickly reminded Eddie that as far as she is concerned she is somewhere between sixteen to eighteen years old, so he must alter his appearance to suit her memories. Discreetly we then left them alone.


I got cornered by Ordinx and Solomon.

“We have spent enough time with you Terrans to know what anger you must have felt at her taking over your unborn child. Perhaps the word rage would be more suitable? What we do not understand is how you found it within yourself to avenge yourselves by giving her the sweetest gift possible. What would it take to provoke you to the point where you would hurt another Robert? We know it can be done, we have seen you kill.”

“Ordinx, you said a long time ago that we Terrans are as infants and you were right. As infants we too have been learning. I have killed as you say and I may do so again. As I have changed though, so it becomes less likely that the same reasons will provoke me into killing again, so I honestly cannot answer. Each time I have killed or hurt another I have suffered and it becomes progressively more difficult for me to forgive myself. I truly hope nothing can force me to kill again, the darkness it brings to my soul is not worth it.”

“But why the gift to her Robert?”

“Was this not the best answer? Our friend Eddie will have a second chance to love the only woman he has ever loved, we have found what was the weakness within her that made her take the wrong turn and excised it, she may even become our friend and ally. What revenge could be more fitting or sweeter?”

“To Solomon your attitude, your beliefs, they are close to the way his people think. We, during our planetary life tried to achieve the same moral plateau, but the truth is we never did. It is a pity we never had a Robert of our own.”

“This is the biggest compliment I have ever received, thank you Ordinx.”

“The two of us have a favour we need to request of you.”

“You hesitate? It must be important.”

“It is, but we do not hesitate because of that, it is because we fear you may not wish to grant us the favour.”


1416

“What could I refuse you, please explain.”

“We also fear that you might not refuse us.” He smiled at my confused look. “We do not hope for you to agree because you do not wish to refuse us, but because you too will want this to happen. Robert, we are here in the forms of young girls and hopefully they are attractive. We would like you to give us one night of loving so that our people will be able to say we have been loved by Robert.”

I had been trying to second guess them, but this had not even been remotely one of the possibilities I’d considered. I sat back flabbergasted, not quite sure of my reaction. The whole room was in shock - not my girls though and I wondered about that.

“I hardly know how to answer you. I cannot say yes, take you by the hand and just do it! I would need to spend time alone with you, to think of you not only as my friends, but as little girls. That might be difficult, for I cannot help thinking of you as Solomon and Ordinx. I was stupid in giving you a male name for it has made me think of you as a male, even though your little girl bodies have made it feel incongruous at times.” I hesitated a moment and felt I had not seen the whole picture. “There is more to this Ordinx?”

“Yes. We would have wished for such loving to produce a child for each of us, a child with a soul partly made of us and partly of yourself. Children who in their beauty and love will be the bridge between our species. The cells and DNA of these bodies are fully Terran so there should be no reason we cannot conceive.”

“Would they be able to assume your shapes and live with you or will they be stuck here with us?”

“We were hoping they will be stuck, as you call it, here with your love.”

“My heart cries out for me to answer yes to both of you, but I need some time to think it over. I must do so for the sake of the children we would have.”

“We understand, we also would not wish this to happen now at a time when you have forbidden all Cherinians to become impregnated. Are we not Cherinians too, does our love for all of you not make us part of you?”

“Do all your people agree with this, there are no voices of dissension?”

They both answered ‘none’. I grew aware of my people as they silently sat watching us, torn by a storm of emotions. I searched them for even one voice that did not see this as the most beautiful request I, we, have ever received. I caught a few edges of fear, but each of them were overcome by the honour being shown to us and I knew that if we are to have these children they will be loved and treasured by all. I nodded my assent.

“We are humbled by your request, there is not one of us who will not love your children. Would you want that one be a girl and the other a boy so that they may someday produce children who belong to all three species?”

Solomon and Ordinx looked at each other and Solomon then smiled at me. “You wish the Anadir and Sparklers to love each other, that is your purpose?”

“It would not hurt.”

Ordinx spoke up, “We too need to think on this.”

“The children need mothers. Would both of you stay here to be their mothers?”

“It will not be possible Dommi, though I shall spend as much time as possible here. I would wish for Sam to be the mother of my child.”

Solomon looked thoughtful. “I too face the same problem. I am equally fond of each of you, but if I have to choose, I think it would be Wendy and Meli.”

I kept my mouth shut, these sort of details can be discussed at another time. All my girls were feeling proud that three of our family had been chosen, but they were all trying to hide how they felt about me being asked to be the father. I am becoming convinced the females all share an ability to communicate on such matters at some level that I cannot sense, how otherwise do I explain how they will all simultaneously decide on something without me being able to feel the process, only the outcome? Perhaps it has something to do with that mysterious smile of my Cherine, similar in that every female immediately understands it, whereas I have not met one man who does. I hope I am right - how lovely to be puzzled by them.


1417

We were all curious about Hettie, but I had a feeling we would not see either of them till the next day. As the hours went by I grew more certain this was the case. None of us begrudged him the time, he must be in some kind of seventh heaven having his original love back again.

As we were about to wish each other a goodnight, the door opened and he appeared. Seeing him at the age of about twenty with his original appearance was almost a disappointment. We knew he had been fairly short, but with the slight build of youth of his original body he looked tiny. He grinned at me, perhaps catching a part of my reaction.

“Robert I cannot find the words…you have created a miracle for me…she is even lovelier than I recalled. I would like you to meet her, but she does not have clothes.”

“Dommi, would you arrange it please? Eddie, does she speak English?”

“She lived a number of years in England as a child, that is how I met her, I must relate to you the story of our lives some day. You will excuse me, I must go back to her now.”


I expected a typical Germanic blonde and when she walked out, still timid, afraid of meeting the strangers from her future, I had a lovely surprise. She has hair almost the colour of my favourite chocolate, large eyes and a slim body that would tempt any man even only half alive. To me she looks slightly Italian or Spanish - or Greek. (I know she is not family, but I just had to include a photo, any girl who is loved for over two hundred years deserves it.)

I got to my feet quickly and taking her hand, softly kissed it. “Welcome Hettie, your coming has given all of us joy and you are amongst friends.”

She gave a soft smile. “You are courteous, Eddie has told me of many wonderful things that I find difficult to believe. It is true, I can see that many years have gone since my last memories. You are Robert?” I nodded. “If it is you who brought me back, then it must be true that I am amongst friends; it would not be likely enemies would bring me back to my youth again!” She thought she was being witty and enjoyed the sudden sputter of laughter.

“We have never been your enemies Hettie and never will be. Has Eddie explained about us?”

“He told me you call yourselves Cherinians and that he is one too. Perhaps you would be kind enough to explain to me why I only recall those memories that match my body, Eddie has not been willing to explain.”

“For a very good reason Hettie.” I saw a panic in Eddie’s eyes. “You have the body age of sixteen. It is a time of sweetness and it would be good for the two of you to enjoy being young again, even if only for a short time - you will treasure this time and we will release your memories to you again I promise. Just enjoy being sixteen again while you can. Consider it a gift from us to the two of you.”

“I am in your hands, I am sorry I did not mean to sound ungracious after all you have done for me.”

“I cannot believe you would ever be ungracious Hettie. Would you allow me to introduce my family of Cherinians, do not worry about remembering all their names, just use your gifts and feel them. Perhaps you would then enjoy hearing our story so that you may understand us. If after that you wish to join us we will first return your memories so that your decision represents your fully informed adult mind.”

As I took her around the room, introducing her, I noticed Athena kept moving also. I saw she was terrified and trying to avoid coming close to Hettie. I asked Eddie to take over and went straight to her.

“Athena, you are frightened.”

“You brought her body back from two hundred years ago!!”

“We only took a cell from her body and made a new one for her.”


1418

“But still!!”

“You are thinking of her as some sort of vampire, something evil brought back from the dead, that is wrong Athena. Are Annabelle, little Cherine…what am I talking about! Athena, you did not listen to our story properly? You do not remember that all my family died, that we had to make them new bodies? Are you afraid of them too, of my little Wendy?”

“All?” she half whispered.

“I think you better listen to the story again. That reminds me, both you and Pavlo, you must go to our doctor, to Maria, to let her take samples of your tissues. Now, stop being so afraid and relax.” As I turned my back to her and walked off I sensed her cross herself and I grinned; how soon she will be taking all this for granted.

“Meli, stop the story just before our first fight with her.”

“I had guessed you wanted that. You really have become the lazy one, you never tell the story anymore.”

“Each according to their talents, love.”

I pulled my Cherine onto my lap and we all sat and listened. It will never matter how many times I hear the story, I still enjoy the first parts most. The pictures come to my mind of my little Cherine in my garden, of our first months of getting to know each other, those delicious fearful moments of her body becoming a part of my life and I feel as if I am melting with my love for her again. I think that almost without realising it, she huddled within my lap until she ‘felt’ like she was my little girl of my memories and I must say she sure did fit so wonderfully within my arms. When she turned her face up to me for a kiss, my love for her was an ache within me.

When the story came to an end, Wendy had left us in a daze as she had brought in the other three, Candy, Lua and little Wendy. We were all enchanted, sitting there locked in a spell. I pulled myself together soon as I thought it was the right moment.

“Hettie, that is not the end of our story, there is more. We will leave the rest until it is time to give you back all your memories.”

“You have locked them in my mind?”

“No. They are being held for you, please do not ask who.”

We could sense her emoting as she said, “There is something bad in them, I can feel it.”

I spoke as gently as I could. “Only you can be the judge of that Hettie.”

She looked morose for a short time and we all waited. She gave Eddie a shy smile. “I wondered why a girl was called Solomon! Ordinx also sounded a strange name for a girl.”

“Hettie, it is nearly time for all of us to go to bed. We have one more thing to do if you are willing…”

“You want to take me to the void? I will see the Sparklers and all the Worlds?”

“You will.”

“I am afraid of it, but I think it would be worth the risk just to see them.”

“Close your eyes and relax, you will hear us call you and just imagine you are letting yourself come to us. Hettie?”

“Yes?”

“Thank you. I think you are the first person who has heard the story and not been shocked by my loving of my girls, including my daughters and sister.”

“It was too wonderful, like a fairy story, I had not really paid much attention to that part of it.”


1419

When we visited Mama Jo she took me aside.

“You have brought her here with the heart of a child. What of when you give back all her memories, she does not pose a threat to you then?”

“There can be no half-measures when giving love Mama Jo, it is a risk I take gladly.”

“What of the other one?”

I stood staring at her for far too long and she got nervous. “You are planning something dangerous, I feel it!”

“You gave me the idea. We’ll see tomorrow. We all need to go and sleep.”

“Sleep!!?”

I gave her the kind of grin that made a lie of my words. “You’ve got a dirty mind Mama Jo.” I kissed her cheek and we left.


Em-e had been spending a bit of time with her parents, so I was glad to see her included, lying on the bed with the twins. A bit unfair to her as the twins do tend to monopolise my attentions whenever they come to me, only their mother able to surpass that magical sexual music they play within my mind. For that reason I took Em-e within my arms and gave her all my attention and love until I felt her beginning to doze off in her contentment. I did not try to work out which twin was which, I let them blur within the urgency they sparked off in me and I let it become a little bit like a dream for me. They sensed my mood and their loving was of the kind of tenderness that means so much to me. I have not understood how the tingling touch of their skin upon mine can have such an incredible effect on me.


How ironic! I do not know if anyone recalls how I started off this diary with a description of myself, saying I do not have a roving eye and all I want is one girl to love me! It was true at the time and, in a way, still is. I only mention it so as to prevent anyone else from throwing it at me…

The girls claim that since they are able to participate vicariously, to feel as if they are actually having sex with me through each other, I should not worry about trying to make love to all of them each time. I do not, but for my own reasons. It is good that some time passes between the loving of each of them, for me that is, as it renews the novelty of holding each sweet body within my arms. Despite all of that, I often sense that one or the other, sometimes a number of them, are feeling a strong need to actually touch me, for our lips and our bodies to directly be in contact.

Quietly I got up and went to my sweet Irene and gathered her into my arms. She came to me with such happiness in her tender heart I felt humbled. With a tenderness that ignored the passions she invoked in me, I held her, kissing her face and running my fingers through her hair. She had assumed the age of about five, not expecting me to come to her and I had soon covered her tiny body with my kisses, enjoying her little girl scents, the silkiness of her skin and the warmth of her childish body. She squirmed with her need for me. She sent me a request and I agreed.

We swapped our points of reference, she took over my body and I took over hers, not in reality of course, just our senses of each other that we shared. As much as I had been enjoying the feeling of her tiny body within my arms and upon mine, it was a wonderful feeling being that tiny body, feeling the giant size of my adult body.

She was rougher at first, but soon had adjusted and became as tender and gentle as I had been. From my side, I forgot about pleasuring ‘his’ body, totally immersed as I was in the sensations of my own. It was her turn now to tease and I could not believe the strength of my passion, I was almost crying with my need to find release. Irene took the plunge and his firm lips and raspy tongue soon had me arching with the spasms that shook me. There did not seem to be an end to them and I felt myself let go. He held me pressed tightly to him until I had passed beyond the peaks and quietened down. As I lay within his arms I felt the preciousness of his holding me, of his tenderly caressing and kissing me until I had totally melted into a stupor, wanting to purr like a kitten with my contentment. She let me enjoy it for a time before swapping again.

Languidly she opened her eyes and looked at me. “You forgot to make me feel the same.”

“He didn’t forget Irene, he does not like his own body.”


1420

“I did forget Cherine, it was heavenly feeling her little girl body - you can check my memories if you don’t believe me. I think I had also become a child in my needs and expected him as the adult to look to satisfying them, without him expecting me to worry about him.”

“You really were a selfish little girl Robbie.”

“I know Candy, just makes me realise how truly wonderful you all are and how lucky I am to have you.”

I held Irene, drinking in her sweet breath, loving the feeling of her heart swiftly beating. I let her travel into her dream world within my arms and gently let her go. I carefully got up and went to my sweet Aganthi.

“You do not need to try and hide how you feel my Albanian rose. May I join you?”

Shyly she nodded, moving over for me. “I loved feeling you as my daughter.”

I took her face in the palm of my hands, turning it up to mine and softly kissed her. “Perhaps you did, but I do not intend loving you as my mother.”

She gave me a naughty grin and her fingers found me.


I took my time, slowly building her up while enjoying her fragrance. I drank of her, teasing and playing until I knew it was time for me to enter. I turned around and her slim fingers took hold of me and I entered slowly, luxuriating in the ‘home-coming’ feeling.

“A virgin again my sweet baby?”

“That is your gift to me Roberto, that I can be a virgin for you as often as you want.” At her present body age, I was able to treat her more like a woman than a delicate vulnerable child. Soon her feelings were a white hot fire and we both finally erupted.

I had intended to lay by her side for the rest of the night, filling her with my tenderness and love, but I sensed baby Lucy was awake and wanted me to pick her up. I was about to get up to go to her when Theresa quietly padded over, bringing her baby daughter to me. She lay her in my arms and I smiled at our sleepy baby. She looked back at me and spoke her first word to me. “Baba”

Lucy is still a normal human baby and hearing her call me father was a sweet joy. All the girls felt my happiness and I felt how touched they were at my feelings. I put out my arm to Theresa and she let me hold her as she stood by the bed.

“She has called me father, do you mind my love?”

“You felt happy Robert!”

“Of course I did, I love her. She is your daughter after all.” I fondled her bum teasingly. “I love the feeling of your bum, wish I wasn’t so tired. Will you join us, even if it is just to sleep together?”

She climbed into the bed and I held my two precious girls who have suffered so much and yet have allowed their hearts to open to me and we all three held little Lucy upon my chest and were soon asleep.



Next [Book 03] - Post 003

I hope you enjoy reading this story of fantasy, adventure and love.




Αλέξανδρος Ζήνον Ευσταθίου
(Alexander Zenon Eustace)
18th July, 2019

* posted on Steemit: 18th July, 2019



For those who wish to be notified of sequels
@nikosnitza
If you wish to have your name added above, I would be honoured.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64159.10
ETH 2771.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66