LiTTLE CHERiNE Book 03 - post028

FREE TOKENS!

JOIN my free TPY Token Club

LIMITED MEMBERSHIP during test period (max 20 members - 19 open)
-To learn more, please scroll to the end of this post -




“I am sorry to hear you say that. It has caused quite a commotion amongst my people and I think there will be many who are disappointed to hear of your change of mind.”




Previous Post 027


1483

“Ordinx, do you know anything of our rules of courtship?”

“Not as a Terran would, but I would hope I have learnt some of them.”

“If you truly wished it, why is it you never sit beside me? Why do you always stand away from me or else go and sit with the girls who are not near me? Anyway, it would only confuse your relationship with Ashiir. To have you becoming a mother I think would be difficult for her to accept.”

“I had not thought of that.” He sat down by Sam. “Robert, it would be better that Ashiir be the one…”

He stopped talking as I jumped up. “No!”

“Why, because you are attracted to her?”

I had acquired an instant semi-erection at the thought of her in my bed, the memory of her scent still keen, the image of her dainty form in a human version of her surreal beauty, so I could not deny it as my girls would all know it for the lie it would be.

“That is not the point, she is a beautiful girl - that is not the problem. Ordinx, I have never and never will take to my bed a girl or woman who has no desire for me. I certainly hope she has fully transferred her affections to you and I have no wish to risk drawing them back to me again.”

“You see Ordinx? He thinks he is such a wonderful lover that she will fall in love with him!”


1484

“I didn’t Claudia.”

We were getting silly, but it was part of our reaction to the news about Solomon. I suddenly had a new question. “Ordinx, what happens to that personality created to take the place of Solomon?”

“You are now going to start worrying about that too!!” Alki went red in the face. “Ante malaka! You have to draw the line somewhere!!”

“Not when it comes to a life being sacrificed. Especially for the stupid reason it was created.”

“You better ask Solomon, I do not know the answer to that. I must return now, I promised to visit Ashiir.”

Soon as he was gone I checked and found that all the Sparklers had left. I should have been happy, but for some reason I was not. The girls stared at me, puzzled, but Marian and then Alki put their arms around me.

Tina asked, “Why is he sad pappou?”

“He could not let himself be sad when he thought Solomon was dead and now it is catching up with him.”

“To hell with everything! I hardly ever have time to love my girls as I need to - and I’m not talking about sex. One bloody problem after another and just when I am hoping I can have time with them they pull this trick on me. I’ve had enough. Girls, pack up, we are leaving.”

“We should not be jumping Robbie, not with the baby nearly due.”

“Dommi, I’m sorry…”

“I understand love. Why don’t you take the girls, I’m sure I can visit my parents.”

“You don’t have a bedroom there anymore.” Cherine reminded her. “Anyway, we would not want to leave without you.”

“We missed the Summer, where could we go now?”

“Alki, if we can’t leave, then I would like to get us a suite and be pampered for a few days. If the girls agree we could stay at Kefalari. That way we could have somewhere to go and see people if we want, at the square. Dommi, you could even walk over to your parents.”

Cherine said, “I’d love to be pampered. Can I also have a massage?”

“By me?”

“No silly, that I can have whenever I want.”

“In that case…you may if the masseuse is female.” I made certain they felt me.

“Cherine, he’s jealous.”

“Of course I am, think I want some other man touching any of you?”

“But you let Dommi go!”

“I’ll let you go too - as a three year old.”

I managed to get Cherine all wound up, having Claudia climb into me only added to my pleasure. Since children don’t know when to stop, I took a different tack.

“Now that I think of it, I won’t take all of you.” That froze them in their tracks. I waited just for effect and carried on. “I have promised to marry certain young ladies, I think this would be a good time to…” the screams drowned me out and I stopped. Cherine stood up and called for them to keep quiet.

“I’m sorry, but I refuse.”


1485

“You refuse what?”

“To marry.”

“But I…” I stood up too. “Cherine love, you are right. That was thoughtless of me. You know I was only teasing, but I should not have done that. This is too important.” I turned to the others. “What Cherine means is that when I said I would marry, I should have said we will marry. I was also wrong to say I will leave the others behind. When the four of you marry it is to all of us, not just to me.”

“Four? Who is the fourth one?”

“My darling Rosie, if she agrees.” I grinned. “At least I don’t have to ask her on your behalf also, since she is still married to all of you. This one is just for Rosie and me.”

Dommi smiled. “Cher, he did avoid two girls he could have had this weekend, I think he deserves a pardon for good behaviour.”

I did not look away, my eyes glued to Rosie. She had flushed and was staring back with eyes huge and filled with love. Softly I whispered, “What do you say my love, will you have me?”

She nodded and then flew into my arms. I picked her up and kissed those beautiful eyes, my heart skipping with joy. My blonde angel has fully forgiven me!

“Are you also going to marry me Robbie?”

“We would all love to Candy, do you still want to marry us?”

She gave a moment of thought to it and then giggled.

“If I do I also marry Wendy?” I nodded. “It would be like I am marrying myself?”

“The first persons to do that - ever!! Would you like to marry her?”

“Won’t little Wendy be sad she is not marrying us?”

“She has her Rob and Cherine. I think she will soon also have her Dommi.”

“But no Wendy or Candy!”

“That’s true.”

“Can we give her a Candy. Please Robbie, can we make her one?”

“As a little boy I was greedy, I always kept all my candy just for me. Now you want me to share my Candy?”

“If you do, I promise I will love you even more, heaps more.”

“She is a real little blighter. You trying to bribe me baby? You know I would do anything in the whole wide world if it could make you love me even a little more, never mind heaps more.”

“Looks to me like you are going to end up creating his whole family for him.”

“Marian, Rob will never have a number of us in his life. What if we made it up to him by making a little Marian for him? Then he would have someone I don’t have.”

She was truly shocked, such a thought had never crossed her mind. She flushed and looked at Alki.

“He gets worse by the day! Alki, I don’t want any part of me to love anyone but you.”

“Well you know how he is love; he probably thinks that since he got all three of your daughters, why not have you too, even if it is only in a round about way.”

This moment was too precious for me to mind them. I got the girls to stand by me, leaving the four of them in front of us. Theresa was actually the only one nervous. I smiled at her and winked. She did not respond, but I felt her slightly relax.


1486

“Since you and Dommi were my first wives I think you should ask them on our behalf.”

The two of them stepped forward and the look on the face of Dommi was as tender as I have ever seen.

“Will you marry us?” Cherine asked.

Dommi added, her face very serious, “Before you answer I wanted to say that whether you say yes or no, you are and always will be special to us. Marrying us does not make you part of our family, for you already are. It will not make us love you more, for you are already loved with all our hearts. Marrying us does not seem to change much you will be thinking. It does. As our wives you will then share with us the responsibility to love and care for our husband. It also means you will have the right as his wives to bully him. Is that good enough reason for you to answer yes?”

There were a few titters from Irene and Candy turned on her. “Nobody bullies my Robbie!”

“She better not marry you Roberto, I’m sure you don’t want her to change and become a wife?”

“I would have my Candy however she wants to be.” Dommi chose a strange time to show her sense of humour, but such moments are so rare I did not get upset. Cherine was not so tolerant, to her this was a special and solemn moment.

“Rosie, what is your answer?”

“Yes.”

“Theresa?”

“I…yes I will.”

“Irene?”

“Please.”

“Candy?”

“I have always wanted to. Yes. Please.”

“Alki?”

“Sorry, I’m married.”

She turned on him, almost angry. “I meant will you perform our wedding?”

He glanced at Marian and I could tell he still was not comfortable with the idea, but he turned back and looked Cherine in the eyes. “Since it is what you all want, I agree.”

“Robert, you must first buy them their rings, then we can marry them.”

“Yes ma’am. You see girls what Dommi meant about bullying me? Cherine is trying to be a good example for you.”

Alki chuckled. “I can foresee you will be creating a number of problems.”

“How is that?”

Alki grinned. “Do you know how many daughters are going to be asking why their parents don’t want to marry them?”

“That might be a problem for Tasso and Dr Maria. They are still conservative on this subject.”

“At least nobody can accuse you of being conservative Robert, after this wedding you will have eighteen wives, six of them your own daughters.”

Dommi almost stammered as she asked, “Er, … Roberto? Can any girl also ask us to marry her if she wants?”

“Of course.”



Next Post 029

I hope you enjoy reading this story of fantasy, adventure and love - and should some of it be true for our reality, I hope you will love our Cherine.




Αλέξανδρος Ζήνον Ευσταθίου
(Alexander Zenon Eustace)
5th August, 2019

* posted on Steemit: 5th August, 2019



For those who wish to be notified of sequels
@nikosnitza
If you wish to have your name added above, I would be honoured.






TPY to STEEM Upvotes

You can earn gifts of TPY Tokens, without it costing you a cent, since you will either
a) be upvoting me, or
b) paying for a bot to upvote me at a temporary cost to you, but you will get it back...with a profit in Steem - which means you are not seen as self-voting.

TPY (Transparency) tokens are not worth a lot at this time, but as they are used, so will they begin to be traded and hopefully the price will rise

When registering in the comments section below, please supply me with your Steem-Engine wallet name, so that I know where to send your tokens...


Earning Periods:
* Only full weeks count.
* Period starts on Monday and finishes at the end of the next Sunday.
* If you wish to stop, either let me know or stop upvoting for 2 weeks and you will be removed from the list.



TABLE
of TPY Rewards


Members may use both Plans, concurrently. If your total weekly upvote for any of my posts equals:

PLAN A

1) from
0.02 to 0.38 STEEM you will be gifted 1TPY Tokens per 5cSTEEM
(0.21Steem/5c = 4 * 1tpy = 4 TPY Tokens) (I always round up, so in this case, 5TPY are earned)

2) from
0.40 to 1.00 STEEM you will be gifted 3TPY Tokens per 5cSTEEM
(0.60Steem/5c = 12 * 3tpy = 36 TPY Tokens)

3) from
1 to 10 STEEM you will be gifted 4TPY per 5cSTEEM
(9.95Steem/5c = 199 * 4tpy = 799 TPY Tokens)

4) for anything above 10 STEEM
10+ STEEM you will be gifted 5TPY per 5cSTEEM
(10.05Steem/5c = 201 * 5tpy = 1,005 TPY Tokens)


PLAN B

If you use a vote bot to buy me votes, whatever you paid is returned to you (also by my buying you an upvote to your latest post of less than 2 days old, to the same amount).

The earnings in STEEM from your bot upvote to me, are mine - so I gift you as in Plan A for the direct STEEM earnings I received.

As a courtesy, please notify me by memo or comment so that I know amount paid by you, as most upvote bots do not notify the recipient of who sent the payment or amount paid (for instance, if you sent a bot vote of 10Steem and I received 11 Steem. it does not tell me you paid 10). Please note, I can confirm it by examining your wallet.

The earnings will only be calculated from what I actually earn on the day it is paid to me, as the amount depends on changes in the rates between STEEM and SBD.


Below is an example of two such calculations



Sort:  

Congratulations @arthur.grafo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 1100 posts. Your next target is to reach 1200 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Και τις τρεις θα παντρευτεί ταυτόχρονα??? Η μόνο την Rose?

Tesseris:

Candy
Theresa
Irene
Cassie (opos tha deis sto epomeno post....)

.

Pos paei to holiday? Ekanes relax? (eheis iremisi?)

Nai xalarosa kai penaw wraia!!! Edw stin Tino eimai ta limeria mou!!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90