Sex And Reasons

in #sex6 years ago

49208576-C8B1-40EF-893B-3746A7201A12.jpegC6AED703-43AB-47C2-865D-493888F40E7F.jpeg
A naked Woman
I saw a naked Woman
Time- 5:10 AM
When you see a beautiful Woman,
You will tell
On Sunday Morning 25.3.2018
I saw a beautiful woman naked,
She was my neighbor, I came out to do Sth and I saw her, I couldn’t comprehend the beauty.
She was slim , flat stomach , she had great curves and buttock.
This lady had her breast like orange,
She was fair in completion
My heart skip
Erection started
I could not with stand what I saw until she left that scene.
I had spoken with that girl severally on a broad day and had seen her come from afar only to put my head down because looking at her lustsfully is a sin.
Now, she was naked, when she was not naked , her curves were speaking, now she is naked.
So much of her beauty would be revealed.

My lesson
1.My emotion rose up when this lady who is an Igbo girl that is to say that I am no longer a baby. I have to get serious with life.

  1. I could not withstand it- I can’t pretend that I don’t need a woman in my life .
  2. God wants to show me that women are Beautiful
  3. That was a temptation on a Sunday morning- when I saw her , I wished she could stay at that spot for a longer time.
  4. Despite the fact that I saw her, I have been adviced not to get married to a fair lady. I have seen that lady speak and have discussions, she is beautiful but she likes money.
  5. Now , I have to pray that God will give me a beautiful lady who would love God and me because Beauty is really not everything
  6. I was also reminded that I have a very high sexual life and must be careful with the way I relate with women. After I saw that beautiful lady, I went out without my slippers so it doesn’t make sound to look at them again. That was sexual feeling.
  7. I also learnt that if I think and know that a woman is beautiful, instead of me cutting corners, I should take her name to my alter , Pray and fast about her, Also schedule a friendly outing with her to know her more.

The beautiful woman was awake preparing for morning service
I am also very aware that women was part of what brought my father down even as he was not able to control them and it even got worst when he started earning about #500,000 half a million in a month.
I love (Agape) women and I don’t want them to continue to be victims to men.
Same as men also been victims to women.
And so, I must not stop preaching the gospel and must not repeat the same mistake my father made.
I must stick to my wife.
If life were to be all about sex, Then I wouldn’t be where I am today.
I have seen proud women,
Rude women
Arrogant women
Woman that don’t understand what love it.
All these categories of women that I just mentioned, do I want to sleep with them?
No
I need a real Woman for a wife.
Sex is Not everything.
Always remember that love is not sex and sex is not love.

Sort:  

Congratulations @borntospeed! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @borntospeed! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @borntospeed! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74