7 Tag Curation Project | Sturday (#introduceyourself)

in #seventagcuration6 years ago (edited)

image.png

Welcome to our post curation program, 7Day7Tag. The goal of the curation project is to support those content creator who makes a good and useful post. We hope it will help people and encourage those content creator who, want to spread knowledge and share his idea.

TAG LIST WE WILL FOLLOW

Saturday #introduceyourself
Sunday#ulog
Monday#photography
Tuesday#life
Wednesday#art
Thursday#travel
Friday#freewrite


SELECTED POSTS

1. My FIRST POST ON STEEMIT.....SUPPORT ME PLEASE

I have been hearing a lot of things about this platform ........ that people get paid for creating good content....

Actually am a big fun of cryptocurrencies and technology in generally. Read more


2. Hello Steemit, My Name is Ayden

Hello Steemit,

My name is Ayden and I'm a Ninja, a Biker and a RockStar \m/

Read more...


3. Hi! I'm Erin, a Wedding Ceremony Artist Based in Hawaii, TX and NYC

It is my opinion that weddings can be works of art rather than subjects of tradition. It has been an honor to have photographed over 1,500 weddings but after all those weddings the flaws of tradition had become painfully obvious. Read more...


4. introduceyourself/@erinparis/hi-i-m-erin-a-wedding-ceremony-artist-based-in-hawaii-tx-and-nyc

Hi Steemians, nice to meet you, my name is Julio Elietzer Gonzalez Balza, I'm a student of cinema at college and I'm from Venezuela. I'ts a pleasure to be here with you all.
Read more...

mid_line1-1.png
Your small Support can help us to continue this project

@tdas0 votes for

Want to vote them all Set me as proxy



Play Game And Earn Steem on Steem Monester


A proudful member of

tdas0.gif

footer

image

image

[]

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @tdas0 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43