7 Tag Curation Project | Friday (#freewrite)

in #seventagcuration6 years ago

image.png

Welcome to our post curation program, 7Day7Tag. The goal of the curation project is to support those content creator who makes a good and useful post. We hope it will help people and encourage those content creator who, want to spread knowledge and share his idea.

TAG LIST WE WILL FOLLOW

Saturday #introduceyourself
Sunday#ulog
Monday#photography
Tuesday#life
Wednesday#art
Thursday#travel
Friday#freewrite


SELECTED POSTS

1. "The Dance of Life"

We often have cause to weep, to

Cry out at the events happening in our lives.
Instead, we should dance. Read more

2. #freewriting - How many laws do you need?

I just read an article with the question how come the government does care about a certain "bike" and does take it of the road, but does not seem to care about the use of firework. Read more...

3. The Never Ending Day : 5 Minutes Freewrite.

New day, new law
Who will bell this cat
Thieves, mongrels, cunts
Each street silent, bad boys
Nothing, no, I said nothing. Read more...

4. 5-minute -Freewrite : List

Hello Fellow Steemians! How's your day?
Here's my entry for @mariannewest Day 441 #5-minute-Freewrite, prompt : "list" . You can check her Freewrite post
Read more...

mid_line1-1.png
Your small Support can help us to continue this project

@tdas0 votes for

Want to vote them all Set me as proxy



Play Game And Earn Steem on Steem Monester


A proudful member of

tdas0.gif

footer

image

image

Join

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello bro how are you?
I hope you are good and healthy.
Your post about is very important. I like ot very much

I am fine. what's up?
I need your help contact me on discord. Bro. @urme33

Thank you so much for choosing the freewrite as your Friday tag!! I will include this post in the prompt so you can get lots of eyes on it. The Freewriters will be thrilled! And so am I!

Thanks. I choose it because I love to read and think.

Thank you so much for supporting freewrite! This is wonderful to see and I know you will always find great posts on Fridays :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48