SevenDaysofLove Challenge: Selfie with something you love

in #sevendaysoflove6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry to the Seven Days of Love Challenge hosted by @deadgrlsuppastar. You can find the post about it here.

So much fun!



20180201_092435_1517508411520.png

It's hard to get a selfie with these 2 wiggle worms. But somehow I managed it this morning. They were excited that we were going to go for a car ride to get mommy some coffee! Anytime we get to leave the house, it's good day. haha! My little minions keep me busy and I love them dearly. Life without them would be pretty boring! Who would I make peanut butter toast for? Whose blankets and dolls would I carry in and out of bedrooms all day? Who would ask me the same question or make the same statement at me millions of times in a row? Yep, even if I get annoyed sometimes, I still love them. They're for sure the best thing I ever created or ever will.


Much love to you all and thanks for reading!

rose-gold-1585003_960_720.png

These are the challenges for each day. Today is: Selfie with something you love.

DQmZ4dEMoMsSGM42YW9C3HjLWF3XvtDNiZfQ613Z3MGEXZd.jpeg



banner.jpg
IMG_20180124_142440.png
kgif.gif
gif by @skeptic

Sort:  

see your child's joy, I feel the pleasure that is irreplaceable.
stories that are interesting to read.
This is pretty awesome for the mother of all.thank @khackett

awesome! thanks for participating here is a tip!

This is such a sweet post! I love it! Your writing style is lovely.

And your HAIR omg so cool!

Thanks! I like my hair short, it's easier to take care of and it does look pretty cool. 😀🤣

You did it in the end, they look super happy and you for sure look happy, best luck to you @khackett, it seems that you already have everything you love.

What a sweet picture ❤️❤️❤️

Such happy faces!! Adorable

They are so cute and adorable. That smile is priceless.

Love is in your life for all who can see. Great job. Love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43