Introducing the "sevendayshitpostchallenge"

Have your creative wells run dry? Do you want to post something, but don't have anything useful to say? Perhaps you are not even a creative type but you want to find something to post anyway (because fuck reading)?

Worry no more, my friend. I would like to introduce the #sevendayshitpostchallenge. For seven days, I want you to post the laziest, most useless things you can think of. This will ensure that you can get paid for pretty much nothing, and if you're on a whale autovoter; you can abuse the fuck out of this silly challenge and cash in thousands for effectively nothing at all.

Don't forget to also tag your genuine author buddies in this post, so they can feel peer pressured into posting bullshit rather than focusing on posting the original, useful content that they were doing so previously.

@ned has agreed to pay the first one to resteem this post 1,000,000 STEEM. Thanks, @ned. That's very generous of you, though I think we'd all prefer if you just gave two delegations to steemians who possess a spine, but it's your STEEM, so your choice. Thanks again.



THE END


Sort:  

I'm down. Sign me up for this right away so I can get to shitposting. Are there any app restrictions on where I can post my shitposts from?

I'm gonna plead the fifth on this one. I think the problem with shitposting is universal within the Steem-ecosystem. And.. it's not like I've never done it. But, at least I do have 5 or so brilliant posts, and 50+ good ones. I think that entitles me to the occasional shitpost when my shit's getting overlooked.

I am here for the seven days Hit post challenge. I can't wait to get all those hits from my seven day run. I already hit post every day so this should be easy. I think my first one will be a picture of all my friends I have made on Steemit.20180309_172225.jpg
But to tell you the truth the big one is not all that friendly, some times they seem real cold like robots.

Haha. New favourite comment on the week.

Wow!

Is this still on?

Can I jump in?

And can existing shit posters get in on this too? (Please say no)

hmmm, hmmm and hmmm.

I guess that I totally missed one million steem from @ned.
Oh well. I can only read so fast.

The problem with this challenge is that it will probably work.
Posting a shit post vs posting nothing.

Posting nothing lets your followers wander off and you have to start regaining steam, while a shit post may drive off some of your weakest followers (who were probably going to go anyway.)

So, ... i don't know.

@ned didn't pay you? WTF man. I can't believe someone could just tell a barefaced lie like that...

Your comment makes me wonder how many genuine followers I have repelled throughout my periods of laziness(for lack of a more accurate adjective). Ah, fuck it. I don't even care.

I don't know that anyone would bother to unfollow somebody that isn't showing in their feed. Maybe when you start posting again they say "whodafuq is this? unfollow"

Does it count if your posts are always shitposts? I fear that would disqualify way too many Steemians.

I am almost tempted to move all my BTC and make a 1k shitpost king.... tempted, very tempted haha

How can I participate?

Yeah @son-of-satire, please provide an extensive shit list of the do's and don't of participating in this shit post challenge. Then I'll consider it and when I decide to join, I will definitely NOT follow the guidelines because I'm just very shitty at reading instructions.

hahaah. " Great comment. Very nice post, thank you. Upvote resteem." ahahaa

Oh, shitposting? I'm totally in! What's the price? Will use ya hashtag.

I thought that's what I have been doing? It really isn't a challenge at all. Anyway, how much shit to I actually have to post to make thousands?

Just one, well placed, sycophantic comment is all you need. Although you first need to purge yourself of any and all self-respect before doing such a thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78