Black and White Challenge // 黑白照挑戰 DAY 1

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

This is my photo for Day 1 of the Black and While Challenge that @travelgirl nominated me for. For the next six days, I will select photos that represents my life.
昨天 @travelgirl 提名我參加黑白照挑戰。這是我第1天的照片,以後6天都會挑一些代表我生活的照片。

PSX_20171130_210146.jpg

The rules of the challenge are simple:

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

挑戰規則:

  • 7張代表你生命一部分的黑白图
  • 一天發出一張照片
  • 没有人的照片
  • 没有解释
  • 每天提名一個人但任何人都可参加
  • 其中一標題用: #sevendaybnwchallenge

My nomination for Day 1 is @floatinglin I hope you will join in the fun.
今天我想邀請 @floatinglin參加,希望你會接受挑戰。

ASteemitpersonal.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for the nomination @livinguktaiwan !
Time to pick 7 photos now!😎

Would love to have tea in this frame ! Simply wow!

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

喜欢这照片的feel
写意的下午茶时刻

英式奶茶是我每天不可決少的,但當然沒這樣寫意 😃

所以照片=照騙

家沒這樣優美的環境,所以出外就好好享受

了解。我也会"偷偷"的安排自己"放假"出去喝一杯(咖啡)。。。😁

Nice place. Where is that?

This was taken during my road trip in New Zealand a few months ago.

I love it...

Excellent still life shot! Looks like you enjoy a cup of tea!!

Thank you Diane, it means so much coming from you. Really appreciate you dropping by and offering your comment !! And yes, that was a nice cuppa after a long drive that day.

The pleasure is mine Not only is it a great eye catching composition, but you have managed to display a wide tonal range - not always easy in black and white!

So good tonal range ! I like that contrast. What a camera was used ?

Thank you. I took this using my Asus Zenfone 3 phone, and touched up using Photoshop Express.
I'm really sorry, I didn't mean to deceive anyone with my photo .... 😔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42