Sevenday bnw challenge 7일차

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

7일간의 흑백사진 챌린지는
7일동안 하루에 한장씩 자신을 표현할 수 있는 흑백사진을 올려주시는 거에요.
그리고 매일 새로운 챌린지 상대를 지명해 주시면 됩니다.
저는 @sejung 님으로부터 지명받았습니다.

9ACB7C33-223F-4445-856B-E48F0C8F91F3.jpeg

[Rules]
● 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
● Present one image every day for seven days
● No people
● No explanation
● Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
● Use sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags
[규칙]
● 당신의 인생의 한 단면을 나타내는 흑백 이미지 7 개
● 매일 7 일동안 하나의 이미지를 게시하십시오.
● 사람 없이
● 설명 없이
● 매일 다른사람을 지명하십시오. 누구나 참여할수 있습니다.
● sevendaybnwchallenge를 다섯 개의 태그 중 하나로 사용하십시오.
제가 지명하고 싶은 새로운 도전자는
@xiian님 입니다.

Sort:  

스팀가격이 떨어지는 절대보팅금액이 줄어드네요...
ㅠㅠ
그래도 같이 힘냅시다!! 화이팅!
후후후 딸기청이나 만들어볼까합니다!
https://steemit.com/kr/@mmcartoon-kr/6jd2ea

수고하셨어요

수고하셨습니다~~ @jaegu님께 지명받았으니 저도 끝까지 완수할 수 있었으면 좋겠네요ㅎㅎ

성공하셨네요ㅎㅎ 축하드려요!!

드디어 마지막이시네요. 축하 ㅋㅋ

와....사진 멋져요!

멋진 사진으로 마지막을 장식하셨네요^^ 저도 열심히^^

오호라~ 이런 흑백사진 올리기도 이벤트였군요!!^^

Congratulations @jaengu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @jaengu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65