STEEMIT Black + White 7-Day Photo Challenge with Friends! You are invited Too! Complete Rules in Post! Sorry for the delay but I had to get a bot off my back for posting a link on my own page...

I was in my day minding my own business just surfing the net, checking emails, what have you and to my shock I had came across to a challenge by... You guessed it Mr Barry Dutton named Ghost @gangster.inc00 himself !!!!

~From his original post~

"Have you heard of the seven day black and white photo challenge circling on every form of social media?
I'd not.

Likely it is more social engineering by the elites to mass surveil us and our data LOL".
~Barry Dutton~ Isnt that the truth though Barry

Today:


Well Barry...

I just wish he didn't ask me in that manner!
over email would have been significant...


Ouch! That ill leave a mark ...

Here is my entry for this day and the rest of the rules I was given, and who I am including!

So here are the guidelines I was given, so I will post them for you too:
-- 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life

-- Present one image every day for seven days

-- No people

-- No explanation

-- Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in

-- Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Now I must nominate another Steemian to keep this going.

I Nominate @djohan

Some of my other works:
2017 a huge year of crypto profits, 2018 will be ever bigger!! Certain companies will aid in exploding your portfolio!! Find out a few of them!!Link

The next stage in Quantum Computers: The Topological platform & Microsoft is hedging their brand to be a top in the industry... Link

The Federal Unreserved Link

The heart is not a pump Link

/UPVOTE/ /FOLLOW/
-Ghost- @gangster.inc00

Quick statement: I believe it should always be innocent until proven guilty, unfortunately ive experienced guilty until proven Innocent on this platform... Not cool, I guess if i dont like it i can always make my own steemit and make up all my own rules. Until then its a private entity here and they can make their own rules they want to... Ive said my piece though... BITCOIN TO THE MOON !!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @gangster.inc00! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65