Day 3 - "Collaborative Zentangle" - Sevendaybnwchallenge

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Day 3 of my third round of the Seven Day BnW Challenge!!


BnW Zentangle Collaboration between @everlove and @michaelmcdermott


Thanks for the invite @decentropia.


Day 1....... I invited @scottshots - he's  a pro--check him out!
Day 2.......I invited @robyneggs - she's very clever with many forms of creation
Day 3.......I invite @nords!!!!   @nords just posted this amazing photo,



so I'm sure he'll do justice also in B/W.
(Oh....and it doesn't have to be a photo, the challenge just says...bnw!)


See some other zentangles here.

If you want to do some zentangles together,
leave me a comment about it below!


Rules for participation in the Sevendaybnwchallenge:

- 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
- Present one image every day for seven days
- No people
- No explanation
- Nominate someone every day although anyone can join in
- Be sure to use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five.


I like to play, but I'm not big on rules....
so I may follow them, or I may not!

My Day 1 and Day 2


@nords -- tag you're it - please come out and play!!


~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

WAIT - THERE'S MORE....


Here is an open invitation that, if any of you choose to accept it,
will likely be an experience in community you will never forget.
Great opportunity is knocking at the @gardenofeden,
and this is YOUR chance to get in on the action.
Feel what it's like to co-create with like-minded, powerful people.
Get a taste of what life could really be like
when we base our foundation on love.


You've likely noticed that the specific dates are yet to be announced.  
That's because there is an

EXCITING DEVELOPMENT!

Internationally renowned award winning
documentary film director Alex Voss
is going to do a documentary on the Garden of Eden,
and he wants to include our epic event EDEN METAMORPHOSIS! 

EDEN METAMORPHOSIS will be the last epic event held
at the Garden of Eden in Arlington,
as we are now selling our property to leverage the assets
for bigger and better projects!
It will feature:

- Live Music, fire dancing, magic shows, and more!
- World-renowned, fire-kissed Eden cuisine
- All you can eat, all day long, all included!
- Inspiring presentations & workshops
- Sustainable living & inspiration
- Crisp refreshing outdoor well showers
- Sleeping under the stars
- Jam sessions
- Daily yoga
- Campfires

Read all about it here!

See what else we've been up to at the @gardenofeden here!


Sort:  

Hi @everlove. I love zendoodle and would love to collaborate with you though I am not sure how it works 😊

I haven't decided yet!!! I would love you to join in. I'll outline the details soon to share! I'm excited to collaborate with you @coloringiship.

Sounds great! I am looking forward to it 😊

Very cool artwork @everlove! And nice job on finding a loophole in the challenge rules, haha!

Every time I'm going to add a tag, I want to add the word photo in the challenge. It just the bnwchallenge, so I take that to mean anything bnw goes.

Works for me! :)

I love this! This looks like fun!!!

It is fun. Simple and easy to share, and one can work on it as much or as little as they want. No big time obligation, but great rewards.

If I started one, would you want to jump in @pyrowngs?

Totally!

Great!!! Will see what I can make of that! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29