Day 1 - What's Up - Sevendaybnwchallenge

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Always love sharing a bit of black and white!!

@decentropia nominated me for the sevendaybnwchallenge.

Though I have already completed two rounds of this challenge, it has been some time.


I've been off of Steemit for a bit of internal regrouping.
I feel this challenge is a great opportunity to tune back in.

'WHAT'S UP"


Rules for participation:

- 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
- Present one image every day for seven days
- No people
- No explanation
- Nominate someone every day although anyone can join in
- Be sure to use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five.

I like to play, but I'm not big on rules....

so I may follow them, or I may not!

@scottshots -- tag you're it - please come out and play!!



And ohhhhhh.....some fantastic news is also announced.
Eden Metamorphosis is metamorphosizing!!!!
This 4-day festival in celebration of the transformation of the @gardenofeden is taking on new exciting, international film quality upgrades.
Read all about it here!
See some of what we've been up to at the @gardenofeden here!


Sort:  

I can't figure what's in the picture... 🙈🙈🙈
But I think it was taking from a reflection or something.... Lols

You're the only one so far who has mentioned trying to figure it out!

These are convex mirrors on the ceiling, taking in a lobby bar in a Dallas hotel. I took this photo leaning a bit backwards over my head. You can see the lights shooting up through the mirrors (actually hanging down from the ceiling). Glad you're inquisitive @emmakkayluv. Shows you're paying attention! <3

Shows you're paying attention!

It's because, Friendship mean so much to me, I'm always like that to all my friends...

Thanks so much for the compliment, anyways.

It's a rarity @emmakkayluv. That's one reason I am drawn to you!! <3

Good .... you are Back :))) Soon we see next post.

May it be so @foxkoit! Thanks for tuning in.

you are welcome :)

Game on!!! Sort of... I broke the rules, haha! Here's what I shot @everlove. Thank you for the nomination, that was fun! MY POST

Oh, and cool photo you shot! I like it!

Amazing job!! So quickly and so against the rules....awesome in all aspects. Love your shots and how you see and share your world. I really appreciate your post and your taking the time to give us such a treat. Many blessings to you @scottshots!

I love the various works of black and white photography. And let me Resteem post for the fun together

Always awesome to share the fun! Thanks @arjoena20.

Beautiful fun
I like it this community
I appreciate your busy.

keep the spirit of friends

You have to finish two rounds of this challenge in congratulation.i think one of your thoughts is like this.you are really great person.

I'm not really very inspired to do things over and over...I like the freshness of new things. But this is a fun challenge to do daily as there are always amazing shots to share. Thanks for the comment @poulcristenlee.

Great click mam

the effect is extremely interesting, pretty composition!

Thanks @paikan. It was fun to experience this hotel. Lots of interesting photo ops.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46