Seven Day Beer Challenge Day #2

While I am not advocating morning drinking when you have to work, I would strongly suggest this “breakfast beer” to anyone on a weekend or a day off!

FCFEC61C-25CE-4D56-89F4-EDBDB70F763D.jpeg

Technically speaking it is 2 beers from Omaha’s Brickway brewery. If you have seen any of my previous posts, you know that I am a big fan of their local brews. This beer consists of a mixture- 6 ounces of coffee vanilla stout:
DE98A726-438E-4466-9721-06761A01D2AC.jpeg

Mix that with 6 ounces of their maple pecan brown ale:
336ECB8C-C43C-44A4-87C9-2D75D0D891E1.jpeg

It is a heavenly mixture, no exaggerating! Think of a delicious coffee with a maple pecan creamer. Give it a shot some time! You won’t be disappointed!

Cheers to all of you on the 2nd day of the #sevendaybeerchallenge! Cheers!

Sort:  

That's awesome will either float like a Black and Tan.

Unfortunately it doesn't float like a black and tan, but it gives it a nice, dark golden color. One of the tastiest brews I've ever had!

shot dog, you are drinking some awesome looking beers!

This is one of my all time favorites! Thanks! I will post day 3 today and be sure to tag you.

This sounds really awesome. Maple Pecan Coffee and Vanilla?! Sounds like a great way to start the day... Kindof similar to this beer I had a few weeks back: https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@jeffjagoe/noa-pecan-mud-cake-omnipollo-beer-review

Thanks for sharing! I did not see this when you originally posted it! I imagine it would taste pretty similar to this one. All the more reason for you to stop in Omaha, taste it and compare! ;)

This looks really fascinating. Not sure if I would randomly pick it off a shelf, but you have peeked my interest. Very Nice.

It seemed a little strange to me at first. A friend recommended it so I reluctantly tried it, but needless to say I was pleasantly surprised and now I'm hooked!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 15:15:14
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 35.45/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You got 3x upvote by @upne

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82