DAY 19 #SEVEN77 CHALLENGE [SHOUT-OUT PUSH-UPS]

in #seven775 years ago (edited)

DAY 19 [#SEVEN77 CHALLENGE] COVER.jpg

Click on the image above to watch today's video.


Today I decided to do a shout out video @runridefly style! Sorry if I got some of your names wrong in the video... the numbers are tricky to remember! But hey! You guys and girls all know who you are!

@runridefly, @crypt-skip, @blueeyes8960, @practicaleric, and @roger5120!

Thank you for all the positive comments throughout this week! It was a tough one for me... But I managed to push through and stick with this challenge and that does feel pretty good so THANK YOU ALL!

See you tomorrow for day 20 of the #Seven77 Challenge!

wil.metcalfe
Fitness Entrepreneur
Certified Personal Trainer
@BeachReady
@AdventureReady
@Actifit
@EveryStepCounts


SET S.M.A.R.T. GOALS!


WIL-METCALFE-[SELECT].png

[MORE ABOUT WIL] [ACTIFIT REFERRAL LINK]

Sort:  

Hi Wil. I clicked, it’s not working...though. I can go to Twitter see it there. I’m sure it’s another good one. 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just got the link working! :)

Oops it’s okay. It’s working now. 👍🙌🙌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the shout out buddy! wish I could do that, but I would only have enough energy to call out one name before I collapsed lol And the name I call out would probably be my doctors😆😆😆😆 nice job buddy👍👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

This is hilarious my friend. #Steem On Dude!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I thought you might enjoy this one!

What I learned by shooting this video? It’s HARD being @runridefly! Hahaha! 🤣

Your one of a kind and Steem is a better place because of you my friend! 😁

#SteemOnDude!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Another great set of push-ups 💪 Thank you for the shout out and thank you too for the 5 steem, you made my high five Friday marvellous 🙌
Keep pushing the seven77 and enjoy your weekend 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s always a pleasure connecting with someone as caring as yourself Eric! I count myself lucky to have met you here on the Steem Blockchain!

I hope that your having yourself a wonderful rest of your weekend! 🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for the compliments Wil😎. I am having an awesome weekend, Sunday is now nearly gone👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Not working for me either. I am using esteem

That’s interesting @dragonblades... I stopped using esteem awhile ago as it seems that they are not keeping up with its development. Have you tried using the @partiko app? It’s been working great for me!

Posted using Partiko iOS

esteem stuck a lot in this days. every time a try to post something or vote app get stuck and need reset.
Partiko was the first mobile app i install in my phone but after 2-3 days i switch to esteem hoping that it was better.
maybe i will try it again.
Posted with

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61016.36
ETH 3388.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56