I’m planning to meet Roger Ver

in #seven775 years ago (edited)

Been thinking so much lately how I personally can contribute to make the vision of SEVEN77 come true this year

We’ve 8 months and 7 days to make it happen and I’m gonna do whatever it takes me to make genuine connections with the true believers of crypto and get my feet into venture capitalists networking

I’m gonna start this journey by meeting the man who convinced me to Go All-In with crypto

He lives in Tokyo and I live in Fukuoka Japan

If there is a will then there is a way

See you soon @rogerkver

Read More about SEVEN77 here

Sort:  

Good luck @nathanmars and if anyone can it is you... maybe @crypt0 could help with that... not sure how but ya never know🤷🏽‍♂️🤷🏽‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you

I’ll be releasing the SEVEN77Paper version 2.0 on 1st May

So my focus will be shifting getting Seed fund for SEVEN77 and building network outside our Blockchain to bring HUGE value to people of our Blockchain

I'm reaally curiuos how much Roger knows about Steem. Seems he is so involved in his wars against faketoshi.
I remember Bitcoin Jesus since 2012

He is so pissed of with r/bitcoin Reddit for heavy censorship

I will start with making the connections with him personally

Remember our Blockchain is few partnerships/killer Developments away to become heard

Let’s keep pushing STEEM forward

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

That's awesome man. 👍☺️ See some good news then.

Posted using Partiko Android

Super excited for my new chapter

Looking forward to see it happen soon.
Wish you a wonderful day
Greetings from Thailand 🇹🇭 to Japan 🇯🇵
Tom

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers Tom

I’ll keep you updated

I am rooting for you always
A lot can happen in the next 8 months.... less than 8 months
I wish you all the best to bring your vision to fruition
Sending you all sorts of positive vibes <33

Will will Come True ! 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

곰돌이가 @bluengel님의 소중한 댓글에 $0.011을 보팅해서 $0.012을 살려드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 4293번 $49.347을 보팅해서 $54.075을 구했습니다. @gomdory 곰도뤼~

고마운 곰도뤼~♥

Posted using Partiko Android

That would be awesome to see!! Do it. :) Sending #steem pixie dust to both of you. ❤🙌✴

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much darling

Sending you love from Japan 🇯🇵 to Nevada 🇺🇸

I can see it happening really soon! You are both forward thinking creatives. Blessings bro , I can ne your camera man 👏🏿✨

Posted using Partiko iOS

Universe is working SEVEN77’s favour

Love to have you as camera man and beyond

STEEM On with SEVEN77

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58304.13
ETH 2575.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43