Gifting 100,000 STEEM Power Delegation on 1st May

in #seven775 years ago

Please note that your comments on this post and my previous post will get responded before 1st May

You may have already know that I’ve already start sending liquid STEEM Gifts spontaneously to my fellow STEEM brothers and sisters to show my appreciation to their contribution in my own STEEM journey

I’ve decided to gift 90 days of unconditional 100,000 SP delegation between minimum 100 people on the 1st May (in 7 days time) who are participating in SEVEN77 Challenge on Twitter

Also I wanted to let you know that my son James will be joining SEVEN77 Challenge on Twitter this week :)

Yesterday’s 3000 (+500) SP delegation unconditionally for 90 days equally distributed among the following 7 wonderful People

@vincy
@zanoni
@zainenn
@traciyork
@hafizullah
@redrica
@deepsouthpiddlin

More about SEVEN77...

WHY

Our Blockchain has TRUE potential to impact millions of people’s life positively while bringing crypto mass adoption with second layer solutions and Blockchain interoperability. As early adopters, we’re gonna do WHATEVER it takes to make $7.77 $STEEM a reality this year and make 2019 is the year of STEEM. We’ll be TOGETHER selling STEEM on Twitter and mainly focusing on getting venture capitalists and Angel investor's attention

HOW

SEVEN77Challenge ‬(‪7 push-ups for 77 days )

Minimum requirement for participation (How to Tweet )

Step 1: ‪
Write at least one reason why you believe in STEEM ‬or the potential you see with STEEM

Step 2:
use #‪STEEM #SEVEN77 hashtags and please mention @ NathanMars7‬

Step‪ 3:
Share the raw video of your 7 push-ups directly (NO link please and push-ups can be creative and it can be simple as raising your eyebrows 7 times!)

Repeat this steps for 77 days by possibly stating different reasons each day, please don't upload the same push-up videos twice

Example
https://twitter.com/nathanmars7/status/1115184132869373952?s=21

Donations

Throughout the year, there will be gifts for participants. Join Early, Bring quality people in, Make impact and make sure you get many gifts as possible, You'll get gifts not just from me but also from SEVEN77Partners in the future as SEVEN77 will continue to EVOLVE.

Notes
Planning on releasing the SEVEN77paper Version2.0 on 1st May

Sort:  

Lovely...good to have another Mars on the platform

Oh thanks 🙏

We believe in Steem. It is the passionate ppl here who keep it going. And thank you for being a gem to us.

I love 1st May because it is Labour Day to appreciating everyone who work hard. And Steemians who work hard for the blockchain. And so happen it is my birthday. Haha. My mum said she worked hard to push me out. Lol...

Steem Go Go Go!

We are working people on Steem blockchain with flexible time. No need worries about office hours. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations to the lucky Steemians. Nathan you are a Godsend. 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot brother

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Congrats on your son joining the challenge, I can't wait to see what he's going to do. I'm so thankful to @zanoni for telling me about the challenge, I have been having a lot of fun. It's interesting that it intersect perfectly with my self determined challenge to blog for 100 days in a row. I wanted to bring more of me as a fitness and wellness coach.

You're welcome @edouard , glad to see you enjoy #Seven77
Have a great day
Tom

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a million @edouard and @zanoni

Love your determination

Sending lots of 💕💕💕💓 from Japan 🇯🇵

Thanks a lot Nathan for your generosity and hard work!! Thanks also for clarifying the way to promo the seven77 steem challenge

Posted using Partiko iOS

Keep up the good work darling:)

Hmmm. Let's see. I should think of something to do 7 times in a video. I've been meaning to post more videos in my YouTube channel but I haven't really thought abt it. Perhaps this challenge will bring me the inspiration to make the videos I should post in my channel/s. 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Looking forward to your participation in SEVEN77

Uhmmm... 😅

I hope you'll join us :)

Oh I got too busy this week. :(

Posted using Partiko Android

SEVEN77 will be here forever

See you in action soon

Oh I thought it had an ending. Well now thanks for letting me know. Guess I didn't read the mechanics that well. 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Great initiative, but I do not use Twitter.

Posted using Partiko Android

Start using Twitter only for our Blockchain

We need your participation

I will consider it, thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much 😊

We love you 😍 @nathanmars! More hugs 🤗 from your brothers and sisters!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much 😊

Don't Forget May The 1st is

SPUD Steem Power Up Day !

#steem ♨ On ! with ♥ LOVE ! ♬♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for reminding about SPUD :)

Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU for your continued generosity and passion for the Steem platform! I just know that pulling the community together in this way will lead to amazing things for everyone. Brightest of blessings to you and yours.


via GIPHY

Congratulations on your delegation! @nathanmars is indeed awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06