How can we get 777 people participating in SEVEN77 in 3 more days ?

in #seven775 years ago (edited)

We’ve 233 wonderful people have joined our SEVEN77 Twitter Movement, In order to complete our April Mission we need 544 more. Each of us need to onboard 2 people each and we can easily reach 777. So I lead my example, I’m going to contact

Every single person on my phone
Every single person on my Facebook
Every single person that I know in Japan
Every single person on Dtube Discord
Every single person on my Telegram

I’ll slightly adjust HOW-SEVEN77Challenge to convince people, who’re not joined STEEM yet (I’ll do the convincing part of making them join STEEM next month)

HOW-SEVEN77Challenge

(SEVEN77Challenge ‬-7 push-ups for 77 days )

Step 1: ‪Write at least one reason why you love STEEM ‬( Not with STEEM yet, then Write one reason why you love ME* )

Step 2: Use #‪STEEM #SEVEN77 hashtags and mention ME* (@ nathanmars7)

Step‪ 3: Tweet the raw video of your 7 push-ups directly (push-ups can be creative and it can be simple as raising your eyebrows 7 times!)

Repeat this steps for 77 days and days doesn’t have to be consecutive

If you’re already participating in SEVEN77 then please kindly use adjusted HOW-SEVEN77Challenge and replace ME (@ nathanmars7) with YOU and please kindly make 2 new people join us before 1st May

Read more about SEVEN77

PS. SEVEN77Paper 2.0 will be published on 1st May

Thanks a million
100,000 STEEM Power delegations (90 Days Unconditional) will be gifted on 1st May to show appreciation to the people who have positively impacted my own STEEM journey

Sort:  

Thank you for leading by example. Previously, I had successfully bring in a few via Twitter. And just made a post yesterday here to invite some..see whether they respond or else can always DM. The best of luck (hope & faith) be with Seven77.

💪💪💪

Hi, as a delegator to MAP Rewarder, you have won a free upvote in our MAP Rewarder Free Upvote & Crypto News of the Day (IEOs) - 28 April 2019.

I upvoted a comment as all recent posts have already been upvoted.

The free upvote of 28% was worth approximately 0.679 STEEM or 1.36% of the delegator's SP and equivalent to over 4 weeks of recent weekly payouts!

Congratulations!

MAP Rewarder Makes Delegating More Rewarding!

Thank you
Thank you
Thank you
Thank you
Thank you
Thank you

I'll directly make a post here, asking people to join to make up the 544 I believe we need to be practical this time and I see you're already calling out to people to make up the 777, cheers let's make it happen

Thank you
Thank you
Thank you
Thank you
Thank you
Thank you

I don't have twitter id. How can i join this challange by 1st may.
Please suggest some specific way.

Posted using Partiko Android

Please sign up with Twitter and join us ASAP

Please check my pinned Tweet and look how 300 plus people are participating

https://twitter.com/NathanMars7/status/1115184132869373952

So less than 1 person per day to succeed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Let's Together Change the World !

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you
Thank you
Thank you
Thank you
Thank you
Thank you

곰돌이가 @bluengel님의 소중한 댓글에 $0.011을 보팅해서 $0.012을 살려드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 4374번 $49.963을 보팅해서 $55.322을 구했습니다. @gomdory 곰도뤼~

고마운 곰도뤼~♥

Posted using Partiko Android

I just got home and saw that @phoenixwinter got inspired by me to do it.

Almost wanted to cry 😭😭😭

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much Sergio and please tell him that he can tag you instead me with his SEVEN77

Thanks a million brother

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have told him already to tag you. Cause he forgot. Eheh but I have tagged you in that reply. Nan nan nan. You are the man that started it all. You deserve all the recognition ❤️👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a million Sergio

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cool initiative I’ll think about what I can do ... not a fan of a videos though

For now going to reesteem this post hopefully more people will see it

Every little contribution is accepted

Your participation in SEVEN77 will be greatly benefit our blockchain STEEM

im going to try get a video out today to encourage people to join :-)

Thanks a Million darling :)

Well-done boss, I wish us best of luck on this steem awareness/evangelism!

Appreciate you for joining SEVEN77 Twitter Movement for our Blockchain STEEM

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @nathanmars brother.
One person @onestopfacts has already joined the challenge and another will join shortly.
I will even try to invite more people to be part of it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a million brother :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50