You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gifting 100,000 STEEM Power Delegation on 1st May

in #seven775 years ago

Hmmm. Let's see. I should think of something to do 7 times in a video. I've been meaning to post more videos in my YouTube channel but I haven't really thought abt it. Perhaps this challenge will bring me the inspiration to make the videos I should post in my channel/s. 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Looking forward to your participation in SEVEN77

Uhmmm... 😅

I hope you'll join us :)

Oh I got too busy this week. :(

Posted using Partiko Android

SEVEN77 will be here forever

See you in action soon

Oh I thought it had an ending. Well now thanks for letting me know. Guess I didn't read the mechanics that well. 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52