#seven77v3 - New challenge by @nathanmars

in #seven775 years ago

Good morning

this is my today's morning effort to #seven77v3.
Original post SEVEN77 3.0

Steemian: @paulcesna Post: Celebrating Our Origins


Steemian: @kreesher Post: Eating you from the inside out


Steemian: @allover Post: Good first impressions


Steemian: @qwerrie Post: MonoMad challenge - troll


Steemian: @olivia08 Post: PARTIKO LOTTERY EP 17 - FLOWERS


Steemian: @mustang88 Post: Meme challenge #120 - Entry #1 - rowan martint


Steemian: @paulag Post: Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame Week - #45


Thats it for today :D

=======================================================
I would like to say a big thanks to all people that delegate SP to me.
SteemianSP Delegated
@nathanmars+776 SP(filled by @sanevys )
@akomoajong+100 SP
@paulag+50 SP
@steemonsters+20 SP

=======================================================
@Actifit Rewards Your Daily Activity.

Download it here
=======================================================
Monetize your time spent on internet doing nothing

=======================================================
Join @SteemMonsters collect cards and sell them for Steem.

=======================================================
Join @DrugWars Sell drugs and earn coins.

=======================================================
All images included in my post are taken from my cell phone..
=======================================================

Sort:  

hey @dragonblades, your comment in my blog is much appreciated

i will answer here if you dont mind

  • firstly, @paulcesna, not "paulsesna"
  • about the troll s head (if you are really intrested), of course its not. trolls dont exist, you know. in my previous post you can check this pic -- it is unedited colour version -- you will see its just a wooden trunk.
  • and the last one but not the least -- would you be so kind to share with me the info, how one can get this 777SP delegation from the 70 level veteran @nathanmars? I am doing a great original content and I would be more than happy to jump on this, too.

all the best, dude

Troll doesn't not exist? Really?
Wow i have much to learn.
I don't even kjow how i get delegation from @nathanmars.
One day i found a post of @paulag 's saying about #seven77 challenge. I follow nathanmars because he is inspired me and start the challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46