SEO power suit is a Spamming

in #seopowersuit6 years ago

If you are using SEO power suit for marketing your web site then I warning you be careful Its Stolen your Google, Bing  email and password. 


Many people are trying to crack this software and using It free but SEO Power suit have strong security you cant use anymore crack version. Many website provide seo power suit in free they all of are fake, they are scripting a malicious code in this software and give access to download free.


When you installed their free software in your computer your computer will be hacked. Your sensitive data can be leaked and you are get in trouble. 


When you give your google email and password for research keyword it will be also hacked.  Many people are told me about this problem then I am trying myself for this When I am installing this on my computer OMG my computer is hacked. I dont have any control in my computer. 


Immediately Uninstall if you already install on your computer. I recommend only use original software. You can get easily find out the original software from the developer


Courtesy

Desilady.live 

 

Sort:  

Congratulations @shaismithu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50