Selling photos for SBD

in #selling7 years ago

Hi steemit!
I selling my images for SBD.
If you don't need photos, you can just support the trade for the SBD with your upvote

Picture No8. Price 1 SBD.

stock-photo-child-playing-in-the-sand-with-a-bucket-632786918.jpg

You will get all the rights to the photo. You will receive a large JPEG and RAW file.

For purchase send 1 SBD and in memo write the picture No. and your mail.
If this picture is sold, I will refund your money.

After the sale, I delete the file from the shutterstock and my own, forever.

I will sell all my photos, choose. https://www.shutterstock.com/g/homsys?language=en

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.15 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @gostev.

You got a 11.00% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @gostev!

Thanks for using Bid Voting Bot @allaz service and Steem Upvote Bot Tracker
I want to introduce you to my new friend @monsterbit in order to give additional thanks!
Do you know who is @monsterbit is? My friend, you can miss a lot. I highly recommend checking him with introduceyourself. He is going to hold interesting contests with cash prizes and promises to tell a lot of interesting stories!

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 2.7%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP

How Cool!

You got a 16.67% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @gostev!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50