You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Sets Star Performers Apart From The Rest Of The Pack?.....Emotional Intelligence!

And there it is again:

Ordinary Reading Flow, reading through the following sentence:

"Somehow, I realised through so many incredible comments on my posts that some of YOU feel me."

Reading flow interrupted, trying to proceed with reading but not as easy as before because something has changed

This is what I mean, when reading your blogposts

Of course experiencing you live is much more fun, esp. when environment is rough

Sort:  

Hmmmm....I’m not sure if I did understand what you mean.
Life is damn rough! That’s for sure but accepting it makes it easier to flow.

If one has a choice to choose between a rough environment and a comfy environment, I will always choose the latter one, but if you're together with someone who can paint the sky in a friendly color than one will think about maybe to take the rough path, maybe to win something more. Life is not always damn rough, it can be sometimes a hell of boring as Silvia Weiss said

I don’t like to admit it but Silvia is right....sometimes life can be boring indeed and skies too grey! I am trying to find a way, how to make it more colourful, once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44