You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Sets Star Performers Apart From The Rest Of The Pack?.....Emotional Intelligence!

in #selfreflection6 years ago

Hmmmm....I’m not sure if I did understand what you mean.
Life is damn rough! That’s for sure but accepting it makes it easier to flow.

Sort:  

If one has a choice to choose between a rough environment and a comfy environment, I will always choose the latter one, but if you're together with someone who can paint the sky in a friendly color than one will think about maybe to take the rough path, maybe to win something more. Life is not always damn rough, it can be sometimes a hell of boring as Silvia Weiss said

I don’t like to admit it but Silvia is right....sometimes life can be boring indeed and skies too grey! I am trying to find a way, how to make it more colourful, once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44