Crazy Selfie Challenge - Day 56

in #selfies7 years ago


When I entered this selfie challenge over 56 days ago, I had no idea what I was getting myself into. Neither - I think - did the creator, Pappa-pepper. I am pretty sure he thought this elimination challenge would be over by now.

Not so!! On day 56, eleven of the hundred selfie-takers who started are still standing and going strong!! And some of the challenges were rather difficult and took a bit of effort to fulfill. Like hanging on one arm with your feet in the picture, or having 10 heads, or setting a weapon on fire without burning yourself or the house down.

The later wasn't a requirement but I am pretty sure papa-pepper does not approve of burning your house to the ground.

The funniest thing is that many of us were never into taking selfies.

We are now!!!!

Sort:  

Wow! You seem ready for a riot! ;-)

Yes!! don't mess with me!! LOL

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Funny selfie 🤳:-))) up my friend

Wow! Congratulations!

Congrats on not burning the house down? LOL

LOL NO!! For getting this far in the contest!!

I love how you change your expressions with each requirement. You look so stern. Its like you are on a mission to start some riot hahaha.

I was scared :) hahaha - always ready to start a riot (a laughter riot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91