Today's Selfie Challenge - hide

in #selfie6 years ago


I am taking part in the mighty @papa-pepper's selfie challenge. Every day - a new theme. We are battling it out!! so much fun!

Sort:  

I got your card! Thank you! I wish you the best in the selfie challenge!

Thank you!! Still haven't the video up. But I figure it might be good to spread it out a bit and get new eyes on you as well :) And I am embarrassed that I got your name wrong throughout the whole thing :(
I have been spending way to much time on the daily freewrite with a writing prompt and everything else is in slow motion.....

It's all good! I thought it was more funny than anything. Take care.

I wish you the very best. This contest is the bomb

It is!! But you are having a good one going as well! You can always copy some of the ideas from this contest :)

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Really creative 😉 great picture dear. Love it

HA! You made me smile today! Love it!

you made me smile too!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87