Need Some Real Help Here !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #self7 years ago

As it is rightly said that:

Human being is a social animal and hence cannot live in total isolation

I must admit that it's only been 2 days since I've joined steemit and in the very beginning it was irritating because of the complex features and such strict rules but now I've started enjoying it. I feel like posting every hour with some really exciting and worth reading content. So, I really want to get engage with steemit community to the very core level and make some amazing new friends. I'm somebody who is almost every time conscious and hence have difficulty in making new friends. By the way, if you don't know about me then do check out my first introductory post here:

https://steemit.com/self/@ritikabindal/i-m-shy-please-come-and-say-hi

Continuing with above line, I too want some heartfelt connections and have realised that steemit is a really productive content generating platform where people are more than helpful ( because of the warm welcome I got with my very first post ) I'd really appreciate if people here can help me in getting some limelight, make some genuine connections and befriend more people. Tips, personal experiences and lot of love are most welcome.

Oh, and here is a picture of me so that you could connect better with me.

12472518_1715028665416904_4446020661931331197_n.jpg

Till then,

sqk8dozwlsrhrfefquxu.gif

Sort:  

@ritikabindal Welcome to #steemit. Yes, you are right there are many people who would help you here.

In that prospect, let me know if you require any help from my side. 😀
HAPPY STEEMING!!!

Sure thingy !! :D

I'd really appreciate if people here can help me in getting some limelight.

First thing i would say is steemit so deep. Limelight will come automatically if you learn how to play on steemit. Before 4 months i have started and My 1st post earned $0.08 and now last post earned $60. Saying because if you don't have petience you wont be succeed here. think about the long term.

On steemit There is always lot more to learn.. artist have huge scope here, if you learn how to deliver yourself.

Just dont be in hurry. learn slow, grow big and live long.🤘

Yes, I really appreciate your wise words. Thanks to all for spreading so much of love. ❤️

Upvoted and Followed! :-)
I got some of my power back so I can give you an Upvote and Follow! :-)
Yay! :-)
Awesome Picture! :-)

WELCOME-Y-P-giphy.gif

thank you my friend :)

Hi, welcome abroad....keep posting...we will be waiting

oh, thanks :)

If you have any help you can tell me i will try my best

Okay, TIA😌😇

Welcome on board. Resteemed!
You will be getting several wonderful suggestion from other Steemians by the course of time, but as of now a small piece of suggestion from my end would be Use the TAGS wisely.
Steem on!

Do you have some specific suggestion for the tags? I'll improve it from the next time.
Thanks :)

Pick five from the trending tags which suits a post.

okay, thanks again :)

Welcome sister in steemit .....

hey, thanks !

Welcome and you are soo beautiful

One of the problems I've always had in the web, is trying to "get out there". I guess it's way easier than going out in the real world, though. Hope we can learn to make real connections and grow together.

I already feel some connect with you and of course we can grow together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64099.19
ETH 2538.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67