How many of you are Selenophile? 🌙

in #selenophile7 years ago (edited)

I was going through my old stuff and photos and found this amazing click of moon. It was back in 2013. I little experience as a photographer at that time. Still I wanted to share you guys this.

DSCN9885.JPG

Please do tell me what to correct, what my mistakes are in the comment. Hope you like my photography.
Upvote Resteem and Follow me @mike50 for more today's women's friendly volley match.

Thanks

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mike50.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 35.0% @brains upgoat, thanks to @mike50
It consists of $0.1 vote and $0.0 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mike50 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

This post has received gratitude of 0.27 % from @appreciator thanks to @mike50.

goid post mike50

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56