Selective Color - Yellow Peace Lily

in #selectivecolor6 years ago

Mona Laua.jpg

The fruits and vegetables market in my local area had a big row of peace lily for sales in all different colors. The yellow one stood out to me the most, as it is very different! I usually see peace lily in pink and white. So anything unusual, I went for it!

Text and Photo @IcyBC All Rights Reserved!

Sort:  

It was yellow or you made it yellow? I don't think I've ever seen a yellow peace lily. Nice picture!

The original color is yellow! I don't see it often, so it really caught my attention!
yellow peace lily 1.JPG

Outstanding! Wow!

Thank you!

So beautiful @icybc! May I have your permission to draw your flower photos and post it (if I am successful :P)? I will make sure I give you credit for it :) I'm learning how to draw and I love your photos!

I am honored! Thank you so much for considering it!

That is wonderful! Thank you for letting me know, and I am going to pay a visit :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47