@papa-pepper and @narrowminded - THE REVERSE POST

Earlier today @papa-pepper notified his followers that he also runs this account, so I figured that I should make a reverse post to notify those who are following @narrowminded, but not following @papa-pepper.

For those of you who may have missed the post from @papa-pepper earlier, he revealed that we are one in the same.


@papa-pepper is @narrowminded


I started this account as an experiment, and after 2 months of hard work, the value of this account is worth almost $10 USD.

Also, once I had a post payout at just over $1 USD.

Financially, the experiment was not a success, but as far as community building and interaction goes, you who have been following @narrowminded have been amazing.

Thanks for all the encouragement and support.

In the end, only our souls matter anyway, so making money cannot always be what it is all about.


If you like what I’ve been sharing here as @narrowminded, you may want to check out LOVE, LIKE HIS, the original fiction story from @papa-pepper. It is still being released, but the first chapter is in the link above, and 16 chapters have been released so far.

For those @papa-pepper fans who have just shown up in the @narrowminded arena, here is what I have been up to for the past two months in this account.

INTRODUCTION


50 DAY END-TIME DEVOTIONAL

A devotional book I have been working on that shares about why I do not believe in a Pretribulational Rapture. (Link is the Intro)


NARROWMINED VIEWS

I share about a concept within the realm of Christianity and explain why I believe what I believe. Link is the most recent, which links the rest.


TRYING TO GET AN ANSWER

I am still trying to get a answer about the double-standards of the “scientific community”. Link is most recent attempt, which links the previous.

2+2=4

Thanks, @narrowminded

Sort:  

Thanks for being you my friend, at the end of the day that's all we can be. And you do it well :)

Blessings.....

Thanks for being mine, @majes.

It's nice to be able to have such an appreciation and concern for others that we have never met face to face.

You keep on about that face to face stuff and I'm coming down there. And you'll be like:

OH NO KIDS

Uncle Majes is living in the front yard in a travel trailer, this just won't do....

And then you'll all be like, ok let's annoy him until he leaves lol...

When you have kids as quickly as we do, there is always room for one more, even if they are not a kid!

Yes.

Thank you for all that you have done for @narrowmided over the past two months.

I appreciate it!

I've emailed the links to a lot of people that aren't on Steemit as well.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Fantastic, and well-played sir! I was cautious at first unsure of the rules but was pretty open about my dual identity. I'm sure you figured out also that @ibringawareness is @ancientofdays - glad we made friends both ways!

Yeah, I remember when you were first asking about that.

I guess if we meet up before Thanksgiving, there will be four of us sitting down!

LOL!

I am just seeing this one from you now good sir. I am posting a stand alone reply for you and @papa-pepper here of my FB album -- where you can see me hanging on the cross as Jesus years ago in a church play - I had mentioned this to PP previously

Haha!!! I know you LOL! Neat. I saw that GIF you had with the words TRUTH in it and the maths... and I was gonna fire back a quip about some more numbers like 9/11 and the TRUTH of that issue but decided to come here to your profile first and look at what I was dealing with LOL> // Nite brother, thanks again for all your help.

-- There are pics of me on FB playing Jesus years ago hanging on the cross.

I figured that you would figure it out!

Good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48