Trees in Autumn

in #seasonchallenge6 years ago

Trees are special for me, a childhood passion. Every season they look different but in the autumn they are the most beautiful.

I don't know why in the fall they are so beautiful. Still, they are preparing for some kind of death. A hibernation like a death. Probably dress in these beautiful and colorful clothes because they don't know if they will wake up anymore.

79c16muvwq.jpg

Around me there are a lot of trees in my yard, on the street where I live, in the nearby park. I think it's the same way everywhere. That is great joy. When I want to see special trees, I walk through the largest park in Bucharest, called Herastrau.

The most beautiful trees I've seen today!

7l1ag5aksv.jpg

3k0gzxiwm0.jpg

k3mc2sv6pr.jpg

In the middle of the lake in the middle of the park is a small island! An island full of trees. I cannot get to the island, just the camera is approaching it.

vp1bdv806u.jpg

xos3o62k8o.jpg

There was once a tree here. Unfortunately, now is the support for the ivy.

kg1v7vahc6.jpg

vwvdvheat7.jpg

The colors of the trees ... the colors of autumn!

dex9uy93as.jpg

61gueygl6a.jpg

x04nmosmaa.jpg

We generally choose something favorite when we have a choice. This is also true for seasons. My favorite season is summer, even though it's harder to bear. However, I must admit that autumn is a queen.

The park's alleys are like a story, a gentle sun and a pleasant temperature ... I think it's the easiest season to live in it if it's not raining.

zk05oc1165.jpg

q7sic6p944.jpg

mwko3ek0aa.jpg

I was not the only one who appreciated the beautiful autumn day

65ytgztakv.jpg

tq54zq98y2.jpg

That island, that island haunts me.

fsevqkncy9.jpg

gsquqkv34h.jpg

s8fsncpzxj.jpg

stf224h8ll.jpg

But what are you doing here? This is my park!

lueffx3xyx.jpg

So I went home!

That was for #treetuesday, a challenge of @old-guy-photos and #seasonchallenge, the new challenge of @roxy-cat and @erikah.

steemit-border
Posted using eSteem Surfer
steemit-border

Sort:  

Happy #TreeTuesday and #SeasonChallenge! It is a beautiful post and a most peaceful one to stroll through.

I do like your little tuxedo cat (the black and white reminds me of a tuxedo!) and he does look like he probably lives there. I always wonder what happens to them in the winter? Your winters can be cold and brutal!

The trees are delightful, Dan! I love the color of autumn. Your love for Mother Nature shows in your pictures. I like that mysterious island. Let's take a boat over there!!

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

Thank you, Denise! You've noticed the most important parts, as always. Thanks for what you think about me. The cat lives there, for sure. There are nearby restaurants, probably out there in the winter.

Beautiful photos. Thank you for joining our challenge. You are the first. 🙂

Thank you! I'm glad to be the first.

How wonderful my friend. I feel peace in my soul.

Greetings

Thank you! I'm very glad I did that for you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I must thank. Thank you!

Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Thank you @dswigle and tipu.

Isn't autumn just beautiful what a beautiful array of colors :)

Yes, the main beauty of the fall.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94