Seacape facing Strait of Malacca

in #seascapephotography5 years ago (edited)

Another shot taken around Pantai Jeram,Selangor. Beach facing Strait of Malacca. Photo captured in landscape mode. Bit touch of dramatic warm effect. Make it seen more beautiful with rocks as wall next to the beach.
Feel and embrace it!

alkb1i63lj.jpg

Photo taken by iphone 7plus

Photo attempt to seascape/landscape photography contest week #045 hosted by @axeman.


auj2e6n9bt.jpg
im on qurator,how bout you?


Posted with eSteem

Sort:  

!BEER

you just rose a upvote from @curationhelper thanks for post promotion. For Information read my daily post

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @orjantomarcelo, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding

Thank you orjantomarcelo! You've just received an upvote of 12% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74