Rubbish Collection and Awarness Campaign on Friday

in #sdg116 years ago

Dear Steemians,

On 21 September, we arranged an awareness campaign at our locality to collect rubbish and help people to manage household rubbish. The campaign was arranged by Dohor social welfare association. My brother was leading the program who was candidate of the local election a few months ago.

20180921_114428.jpg

A number of youths joined in the campaign to collect rubbish. As a member of the association and responsible citizen of the community, I was invited to join the campaign. Joining as volunteer was very pleasure to me. We have grown up together in this locality and we should care about it to ensure sustainable community.

20180921_112152.jpg

20180921_112312.jpg

I will soon make a @Dtube video about the campaign and how we worked during the day. The campaign least around 2 hours. We also need to ensure some development of the association, like rubbish collecting materials and so on. Right now, the association depends on members donation and local small businesses' contributions. But I am not going to crowdfund for the association and I shall tell you later time if I have some spare time to do it mentioning some specific development of the association.

I am very happy with my recent busy life but sorry for not communicating well with friends and supporters here who are connected with me via steemit.

Read More about me and my projects


Crowdfunding Campaign for Our Weekly Fruits Program || Part 29 ||

by @azizbd

Poultry Farming Business Dtube Part-12

by @azizbd

Alal, A Sugarcane seller

by @azizbd

Poultry Farming Business Dtube Part-11

by @azizbd

Today we arranged weekly fruits for our kids

by @azizbd

My Thursday With @WomenEmpowerment (13 September 2018)

by @azizbd

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steem.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

God Bless you my friend. You are always doing something amazing. You don't need to raise money for this, but I hope their is some way for the people involved with and benefiting at the school to help out regularly. You have strength in numbers where few do. This might be a good ongoing collaboration.

Thank you very much for the comment and supporting me as well. Yes. the strength are in number and I have them in contact for any kind of event arrangement and support regularly. I will soon upload a video of the program.

Nice work Dear @azizd

it is called Swachabharat abhiyan in INDIA.

By the way where are you from??

Thank you brother. Lovely work. Please carry on

Really Nice work.. we need to protect our environment our environment will protect us....

Yes you are absolutely right

Hi @azizbd!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.203 which ranks you at #2701 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 6 places in the last three days (old rank 2707).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 337 contributions, your post is ranked at #96.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

You got a 53.79% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @azizbd!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66