Today we arranged weekly fruits for our kids

in #education6 years ago

Dear Steemians,

Today We are arranging the weekly fruits program for the slum children at @SchoolForSDG4. All the children were happy to participate. I mostly arrange the fruits program on Thursday, but I like to arrange when it is comfortable for me. For more than 2 years, I have been arranging the fruits for them. Thanks for @Fundition @AdollarADay @ADSactly for the great support and helping us greatly.

Today we arranged apple for the kids. I will soon edit the picture for @lindahas and she will write a fundraising post for the kids' weekly fruits program.

In addition to this, I am working on @ADSactly fundraising post and post for @SchoolForSDG4. So this is not an easy job for me to do all things. I am so glad that @jessicakluthe helps me to review the @Adsactly fundraising post.

The fruits program became the important part of our educational program. I am happy to meet with @davidpantone who is planning to visit Bangladesh and work with me. We are also discussing various and how we can help the kids for a long time. He is sharing about the projects with his networks and contacting me regularly.

Read More about me and my projects


Poultry Farming Business Dtube Part-11

by @azizbd

My Thursday With @WomenEmpowerment (13 September 2018)

by @azizbd

Poultry Farming Business Dtube Part-10

by @azizbd

Monthly Food Gifts for Underprivileged Families

by @azizbd

Poultry Farming Business Dtube Part-9

by @azizbd

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steem.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Hey just wanted to let you know that I have just sponsored @schoolforsdg4 with 10 shares of @steembasicincome... keep up the good work.

Thank you very much @davedickeyyall for your support. It is great and hopes the upvotes from the share will support kids long term.

Hi @azizbd!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.202 which ranks you at #2708 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 35 places in the last three days (old rank 2743).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 597 contributions, your post is ranked at #306.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

You got a 63.70% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @azizbd!


If you would like to support the educational community by delegating to @steemiteducation, please click on any of the following links. This will ensure that more teachers are supported on a daily basis.
100SP 200SP 300SP 400SP 500SP 750SP 1000SP 2000SP 3000SP 4000SP 5000SP 10,000SP 25,000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01