Many Many Many Trailers from San-Diego Comic Con 2018

in #sdcc6 years ago (edited)

So many trailers of so many kinds.  After seeing @readingdanvers and @blewitt sharing some, I wanted to see everything available so far.   Too hard to categorize these in any real meaningful way, so just put them in alphabetical order and movies first then TV trailers under.  I suggest not skipping any, there is a lot of really cool stuff in so many genres coming soon.  I guarantee you will find at the very least one of these trailers will get you excited:


Aquaman

Dragon Ball Super: Broly 

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Glass

Godzilla King of the Monsters

Invader Zim: Enter the Florpus

Shazam


TV

Arrow

Better Call Saul

Black Lightning

DC Legends of Tomorrow

Disenchantment

Doctor Who

Fear the Walking Dead

The Gifted

Impulse

Iron Fist

Legacies

Lore

Mayans M.C.

Nightflyers

The Orville

Preacher

The Purge

Rise of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Star Trek: Discovery

Star Wars: The Clone Wars

Supergirl

Titans

The Venture Bros.

Vikings

Voltron

The Walking Dead

Young Justice: Outsiders

Sort:  

I'm mostly excited about Glass! Also surprisingly, Shazam looks really entertaining. I do not think I've ever owned a Shazam comic and know nothing about him so this looks like great fun/learning experience.

I watched Justice League and thought Aquaman was pretty funny and charismatic. His movie should be good but not sure I will go to the theatre for it.

I gotta admit I'm not into the whole Godzilla mythos but that looks intriguing. Does Millie not say anything in the trailer? I watched Blewitts trailers the other day it didn't seem she speaks?

Can't wait for Titans to premiere

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62