WB Hall H Presentation has Started

in #movies6 years ago (edited)

I will update this post as updates are released rather than write many small posts.

The first presentation from WB which are set to dominate this comic-con is for Fantastic Beasts the Crimes of Grindelwald. Luckily, the trailer was released to the wide public along with two new posters so here is everything:

fantastic beasts the crimes of grindelwald.jpg

fantastic beasts the crimes of grindelwald 2.jpg

Are you excited for Fantastic Beasts the Crimes of Grindelwald? I am a big Harry Potter fan, but I feel only modernly interested in this movie.

Next up, Godzilla: King of the Monsters

Godzilla King of the Monsters.jpg

Here is the sneak-peek that shows, well, pretty much nothing other than Millie Bobby Brown.

Now came the official first trailer

Shazam.jpg

Now Shazam! trailer has arrived

It does look like Big meets Superman. It looks rather amusing, but I am just not feeling this trailer.

Aquaman poster.jpg

Here is the Aquaman trailer

In one word: wow. This looks a bit like Disney's little mermaid in the best possible way. I loved it. But, DC is good at making good trailers and horrible movies.

Getting ready for some Wonder Woman 1984 announcement/images/featurette

Looks like they showed a short clip which will not be released to the public, bummer.

WW.jpg

Source images: 1, 2, 3

#CDCC #Comic-Con #HarryPotter #FantasticBeasts #Godzilla #Shazam

Please follow me and upvote my posts to help yourself stay up to date with everything that is nerdy and awesome.

Resteems will also be most appreciated.

See you in my next post.

Sort:  

I clicked that hashtag of #CDCC wondering who the hell else would have a con going on this weekend lol

You may want to check SYFY WIRE's YouTube, they have been killing it with various coverage on many things this.

Edit: I enjoyed Fantastic Beasts more than Potter films but I know I am in the way minority, I can't wait for this new one.

You are actually not that much in a minority. It usually depends on which age you got into it, and for though I didn't go into it as a child, but pretty early on.
I'll try and watch the YouTube channel though I barley have time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61