Tons of Comic Con Movie Trailers - Godzilla - Shazam - Aquaman - Glass

in #movies6 years ago (edited)

Wow! Lots of killer trailers for some upcoming goodness. Let’s take a look!!!

Aquaman

Glass

Shazam

Godzilla

To be honest...I’m feeling all of em!!! What’s your thoughts??

Sort:  

Wow Glass as some big names and talent in that movie the guy from the psycho personalities movie, is like the same character which is brilliant, with Aquaman it looks like there is so much going on in that movie.

Did you see Unbreakable & Split?

Godzilla got me. I had no clue that was going on all this time. Glass makes me now want to go back and see Split, and re-watch Unbreakable.

Lol. I had 0 clue about a new agodzilla movie either. Trailer looked awesome. Glass looks like it could be awesome as well. Shazam and Aquaman look fun. But yeah, I gotta rewatch Unbreakable and probably will before seeing Glass.

Aquaman looks good visually and Jason Mamoa is the bomb, but I worry the plot is going to be week.

Godzilla looks great. What a cast!

Yeah Godzilla trailer got me hooked.

I hope Aquaman is even just decent. I’ll be happy with that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61