No-one is born perfect so dont give up your hope.

in #sculpture6 years ago (edited)

This is the sculpture that I currently made. All of my 5 friends were working really quick and good, and I was the slow-mo here, so while making this sculpture I had a lot of negative thoughts on my mind like "I am unable to do this", "did I choose a wrong path for my career" etc etc. But I overcame all those thoughts and finally completed it the day tomorrow they did. I was not fully satisfied but still happy that i didnt gave up. And, when our subject teacher took a look at it he said "I won't say this is totally good but this is a really good start for a beginner and you are improving". So, I was happy. Also, I kept this on mind that no-one is born perfect, time and your own hard-work will decide weather you are perfect or not. Don't lose hope guys.

Screenshot_2018-04-26-09-04-02.png
Screenshot_2018-04-26-09-04-10.png

Sort:  

Good work! I have this experience, too... I will share my sculptural bust tomorrow! You inspire me!

try to do your work with positive mind.Dont demotivate yourself nad dont lose hope. it take time to be perfect. dont lose hope my friend. we will support you . god bless you . PEACE

Don't be afraid to fail, Nobody is Perfect. Stumble On.

Yes, you are right.

Congratulations @sirapa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sirapa! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The semi-finals are coming. Be ready!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sirapa! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53