You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ghoustly Cat Twins - Miniatures -

in #sculpture6 years ago

Ghost? I thought they are cute! I actually thought they are true kittens if you do not have that photo of the miniature in your hand. Why ghost theme anyway? Is it because of the upcoming Halloween?

You have very good results there. Thanks for sharing with us. I came across your article through @trincowski who featured it on his post as an entry for Pay It Forward Curation Contest. The contest is open to everyone so you are welcome to join.

Sort:  

Cute ghosts ;-) A little because of the upcoming Halloween. But most because I love ghost, witches etc.. I have a nice and cute but also a "dark" side ;-) :-)

Well, we all have our dark side. 😉

Hehe ... ;-) :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69425.42
ETH 3746.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77