Success means good success.

in #sct3 years ago

Success means good success./cjsdns

The world is full of desires to succeed.
But not everyone succeeds.
However, success isn't just about others.
When you become a relationship and an opportunity comes, you must hold onto it and make constant efforts.
Only then will success become mine.

For Steamian, the door to success is now wide open.
He teaches a lot of things to be successful.
It is not wrong to say that it is a kind of success academy.
Whenever you go to any field, there are elements of success everywhere.
Especially for those looking for economic success.

People in countries with enormous incomes may seem arrogant to do what they do with it, but for those who are new to just $1, an income of $100 per month is a dream and can be the pinnacle of hope.

However, because the economy is a weird guy, I like only those who are there, so I like only the rich, so sticking to them and saying to be together is not as easy as I thought.

There are many ideas, opportunities, and attempts on Steam that I am not familiar with, and if any of them have the conditions that match the foundation of the Steam blockchain, they can be used fairly, made their own, and maximize their capabilities.

One such opportunity is to visit https://www.steemzzang.com/, and if you are interested in what is going on there, there is nothing miracle.

I, too, are at the center of the miracle, and I made a plan and proceeded even though I had a dream, and I posted without a single day in not short of five years to accomplish that miracle. And there are things that have come true, and based on that achievement, I am drawing a bigger dream.
Of course, a bigger dream was already an opportunity to start Steam five years ago.

It is to be together, and it is https://www.steemzzang.com/ that is created and operated to achieve togetherness. If you look, there are many dreams in Ian. For the fulfillment of those dreams, I did not say that I was in tears of blood, but for the past five years, I made a tremendous effort with infinite trust in Steam.

I am the one who put my life all in on Steam. I was able to do that because I trusted Steam, and I always made it an opportunity, thinking positively, not despairing, no matter what bad conditions come. There are many people who are surprised to see the rewards of my postings now, but this is not surprising at all. Because in the future, there will be countless surprises.

Participate in that surprise together, and it could be your success.

1, At https://www.steemzzang.com/, the most devoted is the monthly author of the month and the ZZAN Literature Award. The artist of the month, which is implemented every month, selects excellent works and pays a prize with ZZAN tokens. And @zzan. You will be voting for 1 month from the 10th of the following month to the 9th of the following month. The prize money and voting are also salty. And the ZZAN Literature Award, held once a year, has a total prize of 10,000 STEEM and the manuscript deadline is May 31st.

Second, the second thing that we steadily promote is the "Being Rich Together, Making You Rich" project. This is a campaign to make you rich as you profess, conceiving that if you take advantage of the two systems by combining ATOMY business, a global network marketing system with a blockchain system called Steam, you can maximize the efficiency of your business and speed up the growth rate.

In the "Being Rich Together, Making Wealthy Rich" project, which runs at https://www.steemzzang.com/, there is a philosophy that symbiosis is the theme, and in order to achieve that symbiosis, I have to give back what I received to whom. That is, the upgrader must use the money received as a rank bonus to buy Steam to power up.

It's for others, but it's both for yourself and a shortcut to getting rich. To highlight this story today, from April 1st to 15th, the first promotion challenge took place in the "Get Rich Together, Make Rich" project. It was the first time that it was implemented through forced participation rather than voluntary participation, and it was difficult because the participants did not understand well.

However, there is always trial and error that cannot be avoided no matter what you do. If you take it as a remedy for a better future, trial-and-packo is rather fortunate. So this was my first challenge, but it ended successfully. So, during this week, all of the support allowance and the position allowance will be deposited in the bankbook.

Therefore, there may be a lot of desire to use it elsewhere, but I strongly recommend that you endure it and buy Steam to power it up. Because the people who are now have to do the way I am now. If I look like a success, if I want to succeed, this is the idea I have to follow.

I am supporting in various fields to make the project "To be rich together, make rich together" successfully. This promotion challenge was the first time I tried, and because I was not ready, I spent a huge amount of money to sponsor, and not only pV support, but also a large amount of products. It was a possible support because it was Steam.

Of course, products may not be available to upgraders who have difficulty communicating. If a product is provided, it will be better for business expansion, but as it is the first time it is implemented, it exposes the lack of mutual trust and leaves it a regretful point.

In addition, there are quite a few people who have received the sponsorship allowance more than once, even if they have not achieved the position this time. We hope that you will take this opportunity to understand and pay more attention to the project "Being Rich Together, Making You Rich".

In fact, today I was going to write a story of a successful person who achieved his dream with ATOMY business, but that couldn't be done. There are many people who succeed without the help we do now. However, we have a number of tools to support our business, so we can get really fast. I think it can be achieved by compressing the time of success.

Still, the story I was trying to tell, the topic of the day "Success means good success." I couldn't say everything, but I'm going to finish by posting a YouTube video with the hope that it will be a blessing to you.

Sort:  

이 글은 구글 번역기로 나의 포스팅을 번역해놓은 것으로 보입니다. 이런 노력도 좋은 방법이나 매우 조심해야 합니다. 저자의 의도와는 전혀 다르게 번역되어 오해를 불러 올수도 있습니다.

구글링은 저자의 생각을 조금은 알수있을수있어 각자 참고는 할수있으나 이렇게 번역하여 올리는것은 오해를 살수이있기에 조심해야 합니다.

나는 나의 생각이 나의 글이 제대로 번역되어 전달 된다면 환영합니다. 그러나 구글링은 아니라고 생각합니다.

감사합니다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70