You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I made $2 with my first post on Scrypto - Looks like Steemit is getting some competition.

in #scrypto7 years ago

No need to apologize. I know who did it and I made a post about it to let everyone who's vote he used know of the situation. If you could remove your flag from that post as well, it would be fantastic.

https://steemit.com/waronspam/@stephen.king989/yoenelmundo-is-spamming-comments-and-using-your-account-to-flag-people-that-confront-him-help-stop-this-spammer

I realize that most people who sign up for that service are new to steemit and just looking for ways to get their posts noticed a little more and maybe make a little extra money. That is completely understandable and in no way is it anyone's fault who had their account used to flag other people. The only person who is at fault is the person who deceived and used everyone of that group for their own personal gain.

Sort:  

With all my pleasure, I already did, remove the flag, thanks for your understanding

This is beyond amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42