You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SETI has observed a “strong” signal that may originate from a Sun-like star or it may be BS

in #science8 years ago

Oh wow! That is a great post! I upvoted and I'm following you now. Plus I'm going to update my post.
I never saw your post or I would have referenced it. This posting is more about raising funds to get to the conference in order to talk with these guys.

Sort:  

Oh thank you!!! No worries! No need to update your post, as you said this one is different and is a very good post :)
Good luck with the fund-raising and of course let us know how it went!

@nelyp
Thank you for making great content!
That was a really great analysis :)
I can understand the excitement though, I feel the same way. Just can't let myself admit it until I see something more substantial.
You should check out my post on Tabby's star

@williambanks thank you so much, I really appreciate it. And thanks again for the reference :)
Will check that post straight away!

If any of you is attending the Mexico conference, do not hesitate to update us! :)

@lemouth
Thanks! Only $975 left to go to get me there and you can bet I'm excitedly watching each penny roll in! If this goes through, I'll be posting all the updates I possibly can on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68