You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ONCE IN A BLUE MOON EXPERIENCE : SUPER BLUE BLOOD MOON

in #science6 years ago

Wow! You really truly captured the blood moon in camera. That's quite thoughtful and creative. We in Nigeria didn't have the fortune of seeing it live. You're lucky on your side of the world.

Thank you for giving us the images of what we missed on this side of the planet. Quite thoughtful, I must say.

Sort:  

thank you @sungbojus for the compliment . and thank you also for including me in your blog https://steemit.com/funny/@sungbojus/steemit-bitter-lessons-of-a-lifetime-1 . I have never expect this that we can be good friends and I owe a lot from you ! I salute your confidence and I know someday you will be one of the whales . congratulation in advance . and pls dont forget me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42