You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing steemSTEM: A Path Toward a Vibrant STEM Community on Steemit

in #science8 years ago

I'm not the scientist/mathematician, but I'm electrical engineer.
On steemit I don't make science post because of the lack of English level.

But I make latte art for steemians and today my art unexpectedly match up with your post theme.

There is! Feel free to check.

alt text

Sort:  

I wish they made these at Starbucks. :)

:)
Thank you.
But why you an adherent of the Starbucks?
They brew so average coffee and me sure what small coffee shops can offer to you more tasty and individual coffee cup

starbucks offers an experience. and the coffee is great (imho). I worked on some of my books in sbuxes across Manhattan. may creatives do that. it's like a nice urban oasis.

Do you have one with an LHC collision? :D

:)) Lol, it will be like color explosion latte

Sounds ... interesting (I would not dare saying tasty)

Absolutely love it! <3 Too beautiful to drink it though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65