Steemians DNA science latte art.

in #food8 years ago

Today I decided to try to make a shift on my latte art from the cute pictures and creatures to the science theme.
I had decided it because see a lot of steemians who have a high level of technical education and science interest there.

Now I want to introduce to you the fusion of food, science, and art in the one single cup.
I hope you will like it.

I really want to hear the replies in the comments and your thoughts about my art and maybe some ideas or suggestions from your side.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Double helix all the way baby! Superb art @smailer !

woah!!!!!!!!!
now that is a cup of coffee!

Each drink make you more clever! :)

Excellent job with the colored DNA @smailer!

It looks so crisp for being drawn and written on foam!

:) thank you :)
Latte art often so close to the air drawings :) you don't feel pressure feed-back :)

You're welcome!

without question, coffee is a science. You've just kicked it up another notch

thank you! :)

Absolutely love it! <3 Too beautiful to drink it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79