Fossil Hominid Skulls - Part IX

in #science6 years ago


Paranthropus boisei ( 2.5-1.7 Million Years Ago)


Australopithecus bahrelghazali (2.5-3.5 Million Years Ago)

Snap taken : 22 April 2018
Camera : Helio, Model : S2



All source of info : Information Centre of Science City, Kolkata, India

To Be Continued ...

Episode I, Episode II, Episode III, Episode IV, Episode V, Episode VI, Episode VII, Episode VIII


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 72.03 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 3011
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 1816 | TOTAL LIKES : 100389
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $31492.79 SBD

Buy photos from My Shutterstock Portfolio



Sort:  

I have been following this fossil from part I until now part IX in your post, but one think that I forget to ask so let me to know sir, is this all fossil is original or replica sir @royalmacro ??

all these skulls are replica kept by Science City, Kolkata, India

Stunning!! Fantastic Skulls details! Oh my God! ^^ Thanks

Good Information Like It
Hope You Have Great Success
Enjoy Steeming😀
Followed Done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82