Sort:  

I don't agree with your post. I keep my upvotes for good posts and insightful comments. My voting power can easily get drained if I start upvoting most of the comments. Oh and posting a comment with your link is pretty rude actually :)

I'm talking about comments on your own post ... you invited those people, they take the effort to write a comment, which benefits you, but you then ignore them ... that's rude

while I'm in fact trying to help you ... by upvoting more comments, you will get more followers, because people don't appreciated it, that after they made an effort ... you ignore them

Well, we'll have to agree to disagree here. I never expect a vote when I leave a comment somewhere. Votes shouldn't be 'expected'. Definitely not for comments. That's how I see it.So I guess that sentiment transfers to comments left on my blog as well.

I usually don't upvote a lot of comments. Unless that comment is an extremely insightful or though provoking comment. And anyway my vote is only worth a cent or two.

PS:I unfollow you too! :D:D

and that's why I will now unfollow you

menta dude, how DARE you respond to the comment with a rational explanation of your choices? You'll just get unfollowed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81