You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the difference between Atoms and Molecules? Battlr's Chemistry Series Ep. 1

in #science7 years ago

hahaha awesome! You actually made that FUN and interesting!!! Really awesome concept! Hats off to you! oh... and welcome to Steemit :) It is a truly fabulous community. I finally feel like I have found a home for my writing.

Congrats on your spot on the OCD Daily Issue #30 I am also super grateful to have even been nominated :)

Looking forward to reading more from you!

Thought you might like to check out my latest post too... https://steemit.com/life/@jaynie/unapologetically-me

Sort:  

Your post is so awesome! I am glad that you have grown to love and accept yourself for who you are. I liked and followed and look forward to more posts!

Thank you! I am truly overwhelmed and honored by how amazing this community has been. Ive never considered myself an artist, but this cross between art and science is causing me to see a side of myself i never knew was there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41